Educational Psychology

NameTitleEmailPhone
Conlee, Lawanna Office Support Specialist conlee@illinois.edu 217-300-3568
Kellogg, Julie Assistant to the Department Chair jkellogg@illinois.edu 217-333-1434
Lindgren, Robb Assistant Professor robblind@illinois.edu 217-244-3655
Morrow, Daniel Department Chair dgm@illinois.edu 217-300-0915
Tettegah, Sharon Associate Professor stettega@illinois.edu
Zhang, Jian Confucius Institute Research Teacher jianzh1@illinois.edu 217-300-6361

Child Development Division

Cognitive Science of Teaching and Learning

Counseling Psychology

NameTitleEmailPhone
Farmer, Helen Professor Emerita hfarmer@illinois.edu 217-333-2245
Hannum, James Clinical Professor Emeritus jwhannum@illinois.edu 217-244-0574
Hund, Anita Clinical Assistant Professor (Counseling Psychology Division Chair) ahund@illinois.edu 217-300-6964
Landrum-Brown, Joycelyn Adjunct Assistant Professor jlandrum@illinois.edu 217-244-3356
Neville, Helen Professor hneville@illinois.edu 217-244-6291
Rounds, James Professor jrounds@illinois.edu 217-244-7563

Quantitative and Evaluative Research Methodologies