Educational Psychology

NameTitleEmailPhone
Conlee, Lawanna Office Support Specialist conlee@illinois.edu 217-300-3568
Kellogg, Julie Assistant to the Department Chair jkellogg@illinois.edu 217-333-1434
Morrow, Daniel Department Chair dgm@illinois.edu 217-300-0915
Zhang, Jian Confucius Institute Research Teacher jianzh1@illinois.edu 217-300-6361

Child Development Division

NameTitleEmailPhone
Bub, Kristen Associate Professor (Child Development Division Chair) klbub@illinois.edu 217-300-1091
Nettles, Saundra Murray Clinical Professor snettles@illinois.edu 217-300-0455
Perry, Michelle Professor mperry@illinois.edu 217-244-7766

Cognitive Science of Teaching and Learning

Counseling Psychology

NameTitleEmailPhone
Farmer, Helen Professor Emerita hfarmer@illinois.edu 217-333-2245
Hund, Anita Clinical Assistant Professor ahund@illinois.edu 217-300-6964
Kinderman, Lisa Clinical Assistant Professor lisakind@illinois.edu
Landrum-Brown, Joycelyn Adjunct Assistant Professor jlandrum@illinois.edu 217-244-3356
Neville, Helen Professor (Counseling Psychology Division Chair, Director of Training) hneville@illinois.edu 217-244-6291
Rounds, James Professor jrounds@illinois.edu 217-244-7563

Quantitative and Evaluative Research Methodologies