Main Menu Summer 2013

Faculty Staff Directory: Educational Psychology

Educational Psychology
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Chang, Hua-HuaDirector, Confucius Institutehhchang@illinois.edu
Christianson, KielDepartment Associate Chairperson265-6558kiel@illinois.edu
Conlee, LawannaOffice Support Specialist244-7228conlee@illinois.edu
Heinhorst, JenniferVisiting Project Coordinator333-8026jenhb@illinois.edu
Kellogg, JulieAssistant to the Department Chair217-333-1434jkellogg@illinois.edu
Lyons, MyrandaGraduate Admissions & Records Contact244-3391mjlyons@illinois.edu
Mestre, JoséDepartment Chair333-0098mestre@illinois.edu
Counseling Psychology
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Collins, KimberlyAdjunct Assistant Professorkdcollin@illinois.edu
Farmer, HelenProfessor Emeritahfarmer@illinois.edu
Hallett, MarybethAdjunct Assistant Professorhallett@illinois.edu
Hannum, JamesClinical Professor Emeritus244-0574jwhannum@illinois.edu
Hund-Wantland, AnitaClinical Assistant Professor300-6964ahund@illinois.edu
Kinderman, LisaAdjunct Assistant Professorlisakind@illinois.edu
Lambeth, GregoryAdjunct Assistant Professorlambeth@illinois.edu
Landrum-Brown, JoycelynAdjunct Assistant Professorjlandrum@illinois.edu
Langellier, ConstanceAdjunct Clinical Counselorlangelli@illinois.edu
McCowan, CarlaAdjunct Assistant Professorcmccowan@illinois.edu
Mirell, HollyAdjunct Assistant Professormirell@illinois.edu
Neville, HelenProfessor (Counseling Psychology Division Chair)244-6291hneville@illinois.edu
Roberts, WilliamAdjunct Assistant Professor333-2705wilro@illinois.edu
Rooney, GailAdjunct Assistant Professor244-1497grooney@illinois.edu
Rounds, JamesProfessor244-7563jrounds@illinois.edu
Cognitive Science of Teaching and Learning
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Anderson, RichardProfessor Emeritus333-5845csrrca@illinois.edu
Brewer, WilliamProfessor, Psychologywbrewer@illinois.edu
Christianson, KielAssociate Professor265-6558kiel@illinois.edu
Cziko, GaryProfessor Emeritusg-cziko@illinois.edu
Hill, JacquettaProfessor Emeritaj-hill@illinois.edu
Lindgren, RobbAssistant Professor244-3655robblind@illinois.edu
McClure, EricaProfessor Emeritagato@illinois.edu
McConkie, GeorgeProfessor Emeritusgmcconk@illinois.edu
Mestre, JoséProfessor333-0098mestre@illinois.edu
Morrow, DanielProfessor333-2245dgm@illinois.edu
Packard, JeromeProfessor, East Asian Languages and Cultures333-0451jpackar@illinois.edu
Rosenshine, BarakProfessor Emeritusrosenshi@illinois.edu
Stine-Morrow, Elizabeth A. L.Professor (CSTL Division Chair)244-2167eals@illinois.edu
Tettegah, SharonAssociate Professor, C&I265-6206stettega@illinois.edu
Zola, DavidClinical Professor333-1354dzola@illinois.edu
Child Development Division
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Berry, DanielAssistant Professor300-0454djberry@illinois.edu
Espelage, DorothyGutgsell Professor / Child Development Division Chair333-9139espelage@illinois.edu
Larson, ReedProfessor, Human and Community Development333-2837larsonr@illinois.edu
Nettles, Saundra MurrayClinical Professor300-0455snettles@illinois.edu
Perry, MichelleProfessor244-7766mperry@illinois.edu
Rodkin, PhilipProfessorrodkin@illinois.edu
Quantitative and Evaluative Research Methodologies
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Anderson, CarolynProfessor244-3537cja@illinois.edu
Bullock, CollinAdjunct Associate Professorcbullock@illinois.edu
Chang, Hua-HuaProfessor244-2291hhchang@illinois.edu
Davidson, FredProfessor, Linguistics333-3563fgd@illinois.edu
DeStefano, LizanneProfessor333-9625destefan@illinois.edu
Douglas, JeffreyProfessor, Statistics244-7302jeffdoug@illinois.edu
Greene, JenniferProfessor333-8736jcgreene@illinois.edu
Hubert, LawrenceProfessor, Psychologyl-hubert@illinois.edu
Loeb, JaneProfessor Emerita333-8529jloeb@illinois.edu
Robinson-Cimpian, JosephAssistant Professor333-8527jpr@illinois.edu
Rounds, JamesProfessor244-7563jrounds@illinois.edu
Ryan, KatherineProfessor333-0719k-ryan6@illinois.edu
Schwandt, Thomas A.Professor333-5350tschwand@illinois.edu
Stake, RobertProfessor Emeritus333-3770stake@illinois.edu
Wardrop, JamesAssociate Professor Emeritusjamesl@illinois.edu
Zhang, JinmingAssociate Professor (Queries Division Chair)244-3695jmzhang@illinois.edu