Office of the Dean

Directory information
NameTitleEmailPhone
Burdick, Lynn Technology Integration Specialist, edTPA Coordinator lburdick@illinois.edu 217-265-5020
Croy, Robert Digital Media Specialist bobmax48@illinois.edu 217-244-7005
Jones, Sarah Consultant hendrix2@illinois.edu 217-333-8387
Jones, Jeremy Manager, User Services jonesjw@illinois.edu 217-244-7005
Jonker, Bryan Senior Web Developer jonker@illinois.edu 217-300-2055
King, Julie Web Designer and Developer jking21@illinois.edu 217-300-3125
Manola, Gina Director of Marketing and Communications gmanola@illinois.edu 217-300-5939
Nudo, Sal Media Communications Coordinator snudo@illinois.edu 217-300-1985
Painter, Michael Systems Analyst & Integration Specialist mpainter@illinois.edu 217-300-3149
Rannebarger, Jill Dean's Assistant jillrr@illinois.edu 217-265-4453
Robbins, Elaine Administrative Aide erobbins@illinois.edu 217-244-7005
Summers, Amy Administrative Aide arsummer@illinois.edu 217-333-0960
Thomas, Ryan Director of Technology Services rthomas@illinois.edu 217-244-0429
Witt, Allison Director, Office of International Programs awitt1@illinois.edu 217-300-5195