Main Menu Summer 2013

Faculty Staff Directory: W

Waller, JillHuman Resources Team Member217-244-3383jawaller@illinois.edu
Walsh, DanielAssociate Professor244-1218danielw@illinois.edu
Wardrop, JamesAssociate Professor Emeritusjamesl@illinois.edu
Weitzel, PeterFellowpweitze2@illinois.edu
Welton, AnjaleAssistant Professorajwelton@illinois.edu
Westbury, IanProfessor Emeritus244-5811westbury@illinois.edu
Wheeler, RachelVisiting Lecturer217-244-7798rewheele@illinois.edu
Wilder, PhillipTeacher Collaborator333-4687pwilder@illinois.edu
Williams, MichaelDirector, Learning Technologies265-6433mtwillia@illinois.edu
Willis, ArletteProfessor333-1668aiwillis@illinois.edu
Witt, MaryResearch Assistant Professor217-244-9390awitt1@illinois.edu
Woodard, QianaGraduate Teaching Assistant333-2603woodard6@illinois.edu
Wyant, ChristineOffice Support Specialist333-3996cwyant@illinois.edu