A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
NameTitleEmailPhone
Sanders-Smith, Stephanie Assistant Professor ssmit37@illinois.edu 217-244-8286
Santos, Rosa Milagros Professor rsantos@illinois.edu 217-333-0260
Schingel, Jane Director of Operations jschinge@illinois.edu 217-333-3023
Schwandt, Thomas A. Professor tschwand@illinois.edu 217-333-5350
Shoffner, Jaya Grant Development Project Manager jshoffn2@illinois.edu 217-333-3023
Shriner, James Associate Professor jshriner@illinois.edu 217-244-9318
Siders, Marcia Office Support Specialist msiders@illinois.edu 217-333-1386
Sims, Benjamin Office Support Associate bsims1@illinois.edu 217-300-5812
Sims, Keena Project Manager klsims@illinois.edu 217-244-2608
Singh, Vikas Clerical Assistant vksingh@illinois.edu 217-333-2325
Sloat, Linda Clinical Assistant Professor lsloat@illinois.edu 217-244-6781
Smith, Patrick Associate Professor phsmith@illinois.edu 217-244-8286
Span, Christopher Associate Dean for Academic Programs cspan@illinois.edu 217-333-2800
Stake, Robert Professor Emeritus stake@illinois.edu 217-333-3770
Stalter, Kathy Assistant to the Associate Dean kstalter@illinois.edu 217-333-0964
Stine-Morrow, Elizabeth A. L. Professor (CSTL Division Chair) eals@illinois.edu 217-244-2167
Strauser, David Affiliate strauser@illinois.edu 217-244-3936
Sutton, Tanya Office Administrator tsutton@illinois.edu 217-265-7611
Sweid, Waddah Accountant I wsweid@illinois.edu 217-333-6877