A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
NameTitleEmailPhone
Hackmann, Donald G. Professor dghack@illinois.edu 217-333-0230
Hager, Amy Finance Team & College Visa Coordinator adhager@illinois.edu 217-244-1664
Hall, Anne Visiting Research Specialist annehall@illinois.edu 217-244-1395
Halle, James Professor Emeritus halle@illinois.edu 217-333-0260
Hannum, James Clinical Professor Emeritus jwhannum@illinois.edu
Harris, Violet Professor vjharris@illinois.edu 217-333-3057
Henderson, Robert Professor Emeritus bobh@illinois.edu 217-244-3559
Herman, Richard Professor rhh@illinois.edu 217-333-0807
Herrera, Linda Associate Professor lherrera@illinois.edu 217-333-0807
Herrmann, Mary Clinical Assistant Professor mbherrma@illinois.edu 217-333-0807
Higgins, Chris Editor, Educational Theory, Associate Professor crh4@illinois.edu 217-333-3003, 217-265-0480
Hill, Jacquetta Professor Emerita j-hill@illinois.edu
Hinrichs, Berkeley Visiting Information Visiting Information Specialist bhinrich@illinois.edu 217-244-6436
Hixson, April Assistant Director, Online & Off-Campus Programs hixson2@illinois.edu 217-333-0807
Hoang, Tuyet-Mai Grad Assistant thhoang3@illinois.edu
Hood, Denice Assistant Professor dwhood@illinois.edu 217-244-1886
Hood, Stafford Director, Professor slhood@illinois.edu 217-333-3023
Houston, Derek Grad Assistant dahousto@illinois.edu
Huang, Wenhao David Associate Professor wdhuang@illinois.edu 217-333-0807
Hubbard, Kimberly Business Analyst kmhubbar@illinois.edu 217-300-5430
Hug, Barbara Clinical Associate Professor bhug@illinois.edu 217-244-9090
Hughes, Mary-alayne Clinical Associate Professor mahughes@illinois.edu 217-333-0260
Hund, Anita Clinical Assistant Professor ahund@illinois.edu 217-300-6964
Hunter, Richard Professor rchunter@illinois.edu 217-333-1261