Main Menu Summer 2013

Faculty Staff Directory: H

Hackmann, Donald G.Professor217-333-0230dghack@illinois.edu
Hager, AmyFinance Team & College Visa Coordinator244-1664adhager@illinois.edu
Hall, AnneVisiting Research Specialist217-244-1395annehall@illinois.edu
Halle, JamesProfessor217-333-0260halle@illinois.edu
Hannum, JamesClinical Professor Emeritus244-0574jwhannum@illinois.edu
Harris, VioletProfessor333-3057vjharris@illinois.edu
Hausle, ChaleyOffice Support Specialist
Heinhorst, JenniferVisiting Project Coordinator333-8026jenhb@illinois.edu
Henderson, RobertProfessor Emeritus217-244-3559bobh@illinois.edu
Herman, RichardProfessor217-333-0807rhh@illinois.edu
Herrera, LindaAssociate Professor217-333-0807lherrera@illinois.edu
Herrmann, MaryVisiting Clinical Assistant Professor217-333-0807mbherrma@illinois.edu
Higgins, ChristopherAssociate Professor217-244-9191crh4@illinois.edu
Hill, JacquettaProfessor Emeritaj-hill@illinois.edu
Hinrichs, BerkeleyVisiting Information Visiting Information Specialist217-244-6436bhinrich@illinois.edu
Hixson, AprilOnline & Off Campus Coordinator217-333-0807hixson2@illinois.edu
Hoffman, DanAssistant Professor217-300-6583dlh2109@illinois.edu
Hood, DeniceAssistant Professor217-244-1886dwhood@illinois.edu
Hood, StaffordAssociate Dean for Research and Research Education333-3023slhood@illinois.edu
Huang, Wen-HaoAssociate Professor217-333-0807wdhuang@illinois.edu
Hubbard, KimberlyBusiness Analyst300-5430kmhubbar@illinois.edu
Hug, BarbaraClinical Associate Professor244-9090bhug@illinois.edu
Hughes, Mary-AlayneClinical Associate Professor217-333-0260mahughes@illinois.edu
Hund-Wantland, AnitaClinical Assistant Professor300-6964ahund@illinois.edu
Hunter, RichardProfessor217-333-1261rchunter@illinois.edu