Main Menu Summer 2013

Faculty Staff Directory: G

Gaffney, JanetPROF EMERITAgaffneyj@illinois.edu
Gallaher, JamesEXEC DIR EXEC LDRSHP ACAD217-333-0807gallaher@illinois.edu
Garcia, GeorgiaProfessor Emerita265-7553gegarcia@illinois.edu
Gartside, JenniferAdjunct Lecturerjgartsid@illinois.edu
Geissler, BarbaraExecutive Assistant Dean for Business Operations244-3386bgeissle@illinois.edu
George-Jackson, CaseyIES Postdoctoral Research Fellow333-4673cgeo@illinois.edu
Giani, MattRESEARCH ASST PROF217-244-9863mgiani@illinois.edu
Ginsburg, RebeccaAssociate Professorrginsbur@illinois.edu
Gitonga, KevinGraduate Assistant/Graduate Teaching Assistant333-2603gitonga2@illinois.edu
Gonzalez Rivera, GlorianaAssistant Professor333-3813ggonzlz@illinois.edu
Gough, DebOffice Support Specialist244-3545dgough@illinois.edu
Grady, EvelynOffice Support Specialist217-333-2267egrady@illinois.edu
Grady, RebeccaOffice Manager and Asst. to President Emeritus Ikenberry217-265-5404rgrady@illinois.edu
Greene, JenniferProfessor217-333-8736jcgreene@illinois.edu
Gschwend, KarenAdjunct Lecturerkgschwen@illinois.edu
Guillen, ChelseaEarly Intervention Analyst217-244-2621cguillen@illinois.edu
GutiƩrrez, RochelleProfessor244-3904rg1@illinois.edu