Main Menu Summer 2013

Faculty Staff Directory: G

Gallagher, ErinStudent Workergallag10@illinois.edu
Garcia, GeorgiaProfessor Emerita265-7553gegarcia@illinois.edu
Gartside, JenniferAdjunct Lecturerjdgartside@gmail.com
Geissler, BarbaraExecutive Assistant Dean for Business Operations244-3386bgeissle@illinois.edu
George-Jackson, CaseyIES Postdoctoral Research Fellow333-4673cgeo@illinois.edu
Ginsburg, RebeccaAssociate Professorrginsbur@illinois.edu
Gitonga, KevinGraduate Assistant/Graduate Teaching Assistant333-2603gitonga2@illinois.edu
González, GlorianaAssistant Professor333-3813ggonzlz@illinois.edu
Gough, DebraOffice Support Specialist244-3545dgough@illinois.edu
Grady, EvelynOffice Support Specialist217-333-2267egrady@illinois.edu
Grady, RebeccaOffice Manager and Asst. to President Emeritus Ikenberry217-265-5404rgrady@illinois.edu
Greene, JenniferProfessor333-8736jcgreene@illinois.edu
Greenhalgh-Spencer, HeatherVisiting Lecturer217-333-0807greenha1@illinois.edu
Grider, DavidStudent Hourlydgrider2@illinois.edu
Gschwend, KarenAdjunct Lecturerkgschwen@illinois.edu
Guillen, ChelseaEarly Intervention Analyst217-244-2621cguillen@illinois.edu
Gutierrez, RochelleProfessor244-3904rg1@illinois.edu