A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
NameTitleEmailPhone
Davis, Lori Secondary Education Minor Adviser drlori@illinois.edu 217-333-2800
Davis, Denise Human Resources Team Member mddavis1@illinois.edu 217-300-1774
Dean, Sheila Clinical Assistant Professor srdean@illinois.edu 217-333-3863
DeHart, Jill Teacher Collaborator adkins4@illinois.edu 217-333-4687
Delaney, Jennifer Assistant Professor delaneyj@illinois.edu 217-333-7828
Denson, Lisa Associate Director of Alumni Relations lkdenson@illinois.edu 217-244-7228
Destefano, Lizanne Professor destefan@illinois.edu 217-333-9625
Dhillon, Pradeep Associate Professor dhillon@illinois.edu 217-333-5236
Dixson, Adrienne Associate Professor addixson@illinois.edu 217-244-4741
Dolan, Kevin Media Communications Specialist kdolan@illinois.edu 217-333-1386
Douglas, Jeffrey Adjunct Professor (Statistics) jeffdoug@illinois.edu 217-244-7302
Douglass, Selena Office Support Specialist skd@illinois.edu 217-333-3023
Dressman, Mark Professor mdressma@illinois.edu 217-244-6815
Durst, Sarah Teacher Collaborator obermark@illinois.edu 217-333-4687
Dymond, Stacy Professor sdymond@illinois.edu 217-244-9763
Dyson, Anne Haas Professor ahdyson@illinois.edu 217-244-5040