NameTitleEmailPhone
Abd El Khalick, Fouad Department Head & Professor fouad@illinois.edu 217-333-6510
Bauer, Eurydice Associate Professor ebbauer@illinois.edu 217-333-4664
Beardall, Joshua Adjunct Faculty beardal2@illinois.edu 217-244-8286
Boettcher, Erika Adjunct lecturer eboettch@illinois.edu 217-244-8286
Bresler, Liora Professor liora@illinois.edu 217-244-0734
Brown, David Associate Professor debrown@illinois.edu 217-333-0663
Dean, Sheila Clinical Assistant Professor srdean@illinois.edu 217-333-3863
Dressman, Mark Professor mdressma@illinois.edu 217-244-6815
Garcia, Georgia Professor Emerita gegarcia@illinois.edu 217-265-7553
Gartside, Jennifer Adjunct Lecturer jgartsid@illinois.edu 217-244-8286
George-Jackson, Casey IES Postdoctoral Research Fellow cgeo@illinois.edu 217-333-4673
Gonzalez Rivera, Gloriana Assistant Professor ggonzlz@illinois.edu 217-333-3813
Gschwend, Karen Adjunct Lecturer kgschwen@illinois.edu 217-333-2561
Gutiérrez, Rochelle Professor rg1@illinois.edu 217-244-3904
Harris, Violet Professor vjharris@illinois.edu 217-333-3057
Hood, Stafford Professor slhood@illinois.edu 217-333-3023
Hug, Barbara Clinical Associate Professor bhug@illinois.edu 217-244-9090
Jurgens, Patricia Adjunct Lecturer pjurgens@illinois.edu
Lindgren, Robb Assistant Professor robblind@illinois.edu 217-244-3655
Long, Yvette Adjunct Lecturer ynl@illinois.edu 217-244-8286
Lubienski, Sarah Professor stl@illinois.edu 217-333-1564
MacGregor, Nancy Clinical Assistant Professor gmac@illinois.edu 217-333-3852
McCarthey, Sarah Professor mccarthe@illinois.edu 217-244-1149
Mercier, Emma Assistant Professor mercier@illinois.edu 217-244-4320
Möller, Karla J. Associate Professor kjmoller@illinois.edu 217-265-4039
Murillo, Luz Associate Professor lmurillo@illinois.edu 217-244-9186
Osborne, Margery Professor m-osbor@illinois.edu 217-244-1271
Parsons, Marilyn Professor marilynj@illinois.edu 217-244-8286
Poetzel, Adam Clinical Assistant Professor apoetzel@illinois.edu 217-333-0227
Sanders-Smith, Stephanie Assistant Professor ssmit37@illinois.edu 217-244-8286
Smith, Patrick Associate Professor phsmith@illinois.edu 217-244-8286
Smith, Patriann Clinical Assistant Professor psm@illinois.edu 217-244-7367
Tettegah, Sharon Associate Professor, EdPsych stettega@illinois.edu 217-265-6206
Thorstensson Davila, Liv Clinical Assistant Professor livtd@illinois.edu 217-300-0177
Walsh, Daniel Associate Professor danielw@illinois.edu 217-244-1218
Westbury, Ian Professor Emeritus westbury@illinois.edu 217-244-5811
Willis, Arlette Professor aiwillis@illinois.edu 217-333-1668
Xiong, May Kao Assistant to Head mkxiong@illinois.edu 217-244-8286