A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
NameTitleEmailPhone
Rannebarger, Jill Dean's Assistant jillrr@illinois.edu 217-265-4453
Rayl, Stephanie Office Support Associate rayl@illinois.edu 217-244-6167
Reese, George Director, MSTE reese@illinois.edu 217-244-7486
Reid, Vaskia Technical Information Specialist vreid@illinois.edu 217-333-2804
Renzaglia, Adelle Professor Emerita renzag@illinois.edu 217-333-0260
Rizvi, Fazal PROF EMERITUS frizvi@illinois.edu
Roegge, Chris Executive Director croegge@illinois.edu 217-333-2804
Rounds, James Professor jrounds@illinois.edu 217-244-7563
Ryan, Kathleen Assistant Dean for Academic Affairs kmryan@illinois.edu 217-333-2800
Ryan, Katherine Professor Emerita k-ryan6@illinois.edu 217-333-0719