A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
NameTitleEmailPhone
Mabokela, Reitumetse Vice Provost for International Affairs and Global Strategies mabokela@illinois.edu
MacGregor, Nancy Clinical Assistant Professor gmac@illinois.edu 217-333-3852
Mann, Jay Director of School and Community Experiences jaymann@illinois.edu 217-333-2561
Manola, Gina Director of Marketing and Communications gmanola@illinois.edu 217-300-5939
McCarthey, Sarah Professor mccarthe@illinois.edu 217-244-1149
McCarthy, Cameron Professor cmccart1@illinois.edu 217-244-4953
McClure, Erica Professor Emerita gato@illinois.edu 217-333-8518
McCollum, Jeanette Professor Emerita jmccollu@illinois.edu 217-333-4123
McConkie, George Professor Emeritus gmcconk@illinois.edu 217-333-2245
McCormick, Kathy Assistant to the Head kmccormi@illinois.edu 217-244-3550
McKelvey, Michael Coordinator of Engagement Technology & New Media mmckelve@illinois.edu 217-244-7148
McMurry, Sunny Clinical Experiences Specialist koerber@illinois.edu 217-333-2561
Meadan-Kaplansky, Hedda Associate Professor meadan@illinois.edu 217-333-0260
Melzer, Donna Office Associate dwalker2@illinois.edu 217-333-7195
Mercier, Emma Assistant Professor mercier@illinois.edu 217-244-4320
Michaels, Susan Assistant Dean for Administration and Communication Services susanm@illinois.edu 217-244-3293
Middleton, Elaine User Services Coordinator erobbins@illinois.edu 217-333-4988
Miller, Emily Post Doc ekm@illinois.edu
Miller, Marcia Clerk marmillr@illinois.edu 217-300-3566
Miller, Meghan Visiting Lecturer mmkenned@illinois.edu 217-333-0260
Möller, Karla J. Associate Professor & Associate Head for Graduate Programs kjmoller@illinois.edu 217-265-4039
Monda-Amaya, Lisa Professor lmonda@illinois.edu 217-333-0260
Morrow, Daniel Professor and Chair dgm@illinois.edu 217-300-0915
Murillo, Luz Associate Professor lmurillo@illinois.edu 217-244-9186