Main Menu Summer 2013

Faculty Staff Directory: Special Education

Special Education
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Andrews, LaurieVisiting Lecturer217-333-0260andrewsl@illinois.edu
Bentz, JohnellAssistant Head, Clinical Associate Professor217-244-3553jbentz@illinois.edu
Burke, TedDirector of Early Intervention Traning Program217-244-2087tedburke@illinois.edu
Butler, AnneGraduate Research Asst333-4687abutler4@illinois.edu
Carey, YvonneACCESS Project Coordinatorycarey@illinois.edu
Carty, SusanVisiting Project Coordinator217-333-0875scarty@illinois.edu
Chadsey, JanisProfessor Emerita217-333-0260chadsey@illinois.edu
Connor, SusanAssistant Director EITP217-244-1922suec@illinois.edu
Dymond, StacyAssociate Professor217-244-9763sdymond@illinois.edu
Fessler, KellyReceptionist217-333-0260kjriblet@illinois.edu
Fowler, susanProfessor217-244-6178safowler@illinois.edu
Guillen, ChelseaEarly Intervention Analyst217-244-2621cguillen@illinois.edu
Halle, JamesProfessor Emeritus217-333-0260halle@illinois.edu
Henderson, RobertProfessor Emeritus217-244-3559bobh@illinois.edu
Hughes, Mary-AlayneClinical Associate Professor217-333-0260mahughes@illinois.edu
Israel, MayaAssistant Professor217-300-0338misrael@illinois.edu
Light Shriner, CherylClinical Assistant Professor217-333-6491slight@illinois.edu
Mann, JaneVisiting Lecturer217-333-0260jamann@illinois.edu
McCollum, JeanetteProfessor Emerita217-333-4123jmccollu@illinois.edu
McCormick, KathyAssistant to the Head217-244-3550kmccormi@illinois.edu
Meadan-Kaplansky, HeddaAssistant Professor217-333-0260meadan@illinois.edu
Monda-Amaya, LisaAssociate Professor217-333-0260lmonda@illinois.edu
Ostrosky, MichaeleneHead and Professor217-333-0260ostrosky@illinois.edu
Rusch, FrankProfessor Emeritus217-333-0260frusch@illinois.edu
Santos Gilbertz, Rosa MilagrosProfessor217-333-0260rsantos@illinois.edu
Shriner, JamesAssociate Professor217-244-9318jshriner@illinois.edu
Sims, KeenaProject Manager217-244-2608klsims@illinois.edu
Singh, VikasClerical Assistant217-333-2325vksingh@illinois.edu
Strauser, DavidAffiliatestrauser@illinois.edu
Talbott, SusanLecturer217-244-7798stalbott@illinois.edu
Taylor, GregoryVisiting Lecturer217-300-0341ggtaylor@illinois.edu
Tompkins, JillResearch Information Specialistjst@illinois.edu
Trach, JohnAssociate Professor Emeritus217-244-9016jtrach@illinois.edu
Walsh, DanielAffiliate217-244-1218danielw@illinois.edu
Wheeler, RachelVisiting Lecturer217-244-7798rewheele@illinois.edu
Yates, TweetyResearch Assistant Professor217-333-0689tyates2@illinois.edu
Early Childhood and Parenting Collaborative - Clearinghouse on Early Childhood and Parenting
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Cesarone, BernardECAP - Asst Director for Pub & Tech217-244-5004cesarone@illinois.edu
Ciffarelli, MichaelAcademic Hourlymciffare@illinois.edu
Dolan, KevinMedia Communications Specialist217-333-1386kdolan@illinois.edu
Fuoss, DeborahWebmaster217-244-4830dfuoss@illinois.edu
Hinrichs, BerkeleyVisiting Information Visiting Information Specialist217-244-6436bhinrich@illinois.edu
Isaacs, SarahLibrarian217-265-6875isaacs@illinois.edu
Laumann, BernadetteProject Coordinator Illinois Early Learning217-244-1920blaumann@illinois.edu
McEntire, NancyResearch Information Specialist217-333-1386nmcentir@illinois.edu
Mendoza, JeanVisiting Information Specialist217-244-7132jamendoz@illinois.edu
Metcalf, BrentNetwork Administrator (CEEP)217-244-4837bip@illinois.edu
Patten, MargaretResearch Information Specialist217-333-1386mpatten@illinois.edu
Siders, MarciaOffice Support Specialist217-333-1386msiders@illinois.edu
Smith, KarenProject Coordinator217-244-4829ksmith5@illinois.edu
Sweid, WaddahAccountant I217-333-6877wsweid@illinois.edu
Thomas, DawnProject Coordinator217-244-3105dthomas3@illinois.edu
The Autism Project
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Hall, AnneVisiting Research Specialist217-244-1395annehall@illinois.edu
Tortorelli, LindaCoordinator217-244-1395ltortore@illinois.edu