Education Policy, Organization and Leadership

NameTitleEmailPhone
Alexander, Kern Excellence Professor alexandr@illinois.edu 217-333-0807
Anderson, James D. Head and Gutgsell Professor janders@illinois.edu 217-333-7404
Barnett, Bernice Associate Professor bmbarnet@illinois.edu 217-333-7658
Bragg, Debra Gutgsell Professor Emerita dbragg@illinois.edu 217-244-8974
Brown, Ruth Nicole Associate Professor rnbrown@illinois.edu 217-333-2990
Burbules, Nicholas Gutgsell Professor burbules@illinois.edu 217-244-0919
Cope, Bill Professor billcope@illinois.edu 217-244-4157
Cordova-Wentling, Rose Mary PROF EMERITA rmcwent@illinois.edu
Delaney, Jennifer Associate Professor delaneyj@illinois.edu 217-333-7828
Dhillon, Pradeep Associate Professor dhillon@illinois.edu 217-333-5236
Dixson, Adrienne Associate Professor addixson@illinois.edu 217-244-4741
Dunbar, Christopher Professor dunbarc@illinois.edu 217-333-0807
Dyson, Anne Haas Professor ahdyson@illinois.edu 217-244-5040
Feinberg, Walter Professor Emeritus wfeinber@illinois.edu 217-244-0151
Fortier, Priscilla Adjunct Professor pfortier@illinois.edu 217-333-0807
Franklin, Kevin Research Professor kdf@illinois.edu 217-333-0807
Ginsburg, Rebecca Associate Professor rginsbur@illinois.edu 217-265-6737
Grady, Rebecca Office Manager and Asst. to President Emeritus Ikenberry rgrady@illinois.edu 217-265-5404
Hackmann, Donald Professor dghack@illinois.edu 217-333-0230
Herrera, Linda Professor lherrera@illinois.edu 217-333-0807
Herrmann, Mary Clinical Assistant Professor mbherrma@illinois.edu 217-333-0807
Higgins, Chris Associate Professor crh4@illinois.edu 217-265-0480
Hood, Denice Assistant Professor dwhood@illinois.edu 217-244-1886
Huang, Wenhao David Associate Professor wdhuang@illinois.edu 217-333-0807
Hunter, Richard PROF EMERITUS rchunter@illinois.edu
Ikenberry, Stanley Emeritus Regent Professor and President Emeritus stanike@illinois.edu 217-265-5409
Jacobs, Ronald Professor rljacobs@illinois.edu 217-244-1436
Jankowski, Natasha Assistant Director, NILOA njankow2@illinois.edu 217-244-2155
Justice, Patricia Adjunct Assistant Professor pjustice@illinois.edu 217-244-3328
Kalantzis, Mary Professor kalantzi@illinois.edu 217-300-6992
Ketchum, Laura Business Manager I ketchum@illinois.edu 217-333-2155
Kuchinke, Peter Professor kuchinke@illinois.edu 217-333-0807
Kuh, George Adjunct Professor, NILOA gdkuh@illinois.edu 217-333-0807
Lesht, Faye Adjunct Assistant Professor flesht@illinois.edu 217-333-3061
Li, Jessica Associate Professor jli2011@illinois.edu 217-333-0807
Mabokela, Reitumetse Vice Provost for International Affairs and Global Strategies mabokela@illinois.edu
McCarthy, Cameron Professor cmccart1@illinois.edu 217-244-4953
Oh, Eunjung Grace Assistant Professor egraceoh@illinois.edu 217-244-4458
Pak, Yoon Associate Professor yoonpak@illinois.edu 217-300-2819
Peters, Michael Professor Emeritus mpet001@illinois.edu 217-333-0807
Pfoff, Jena Resource and Policy Analyst jrooseve@illinois.edu 217-333-7703
Rizvi, Fazal PROF EMERITUS frizvi@illinois.edu
Scagnoli, Norma Research Assistant Professor scagnoli@illinois.edu 217-333-0807
Sloat, Linda Clinical Assistant Professor lsloat@illinois.edu 217-244-6781
Span, Christopher Associate Professor cspan@illinois.edu 217-333-0807
Trent, William Professor w-trent@illinois.edu 217-333-6153
Wang, Yimin LECTURER yimwang@illinois.edu
Welton, Anjale Assistant Professor ajwelton@illinois.edu 217-333-0807
Witt, Allison TEACHING ASST PROF awitt1@illinois.edu
Zamani-Gallaher, Eboni Professor ezamanig@illinois.edu 217-300-0897

Journal of Educational Theory

NameTitleEmailPhone
Atkinson, Joyce Managing Editor atkinsn@illinois.edu 217-265-9875

Office of Community College Research and Leadership

NameTitleEmailPhone
Combs, Mark Project Coordinator combsm@illinois.edu 217-300-0458
Fox, Heather Program Coordinator hlfox2@illinois.edu 217-300-2025
King, Julie ACADEMIC HRLY ADMIN jking21@illinois.edu 217-300-3125
LaSota, Robin Postdoctoral Research Associate rlasota@illinois.edu 217-244-9390
Tonini-Larkin, Donna Research Specialist toninil1@illinois.edu 217-244-9390
Yu, Hongwei Postdoctoral Research Associate yhongwei@illinois.edu 217-244-9390