Special Education

NameTitleEmailPhone
Andrews, Laurie Clinical Instructor andrewsl@illinois.edu 217-333-0260
Ballard, Sarah Post Doc Fellow slballa2@illinois.edu
Bentz, Johnell Assistant Head, Teaching Associate Professor jbentz@illinois.edu 217-244-3553
Biggs, Elizabeth Assistant Professor eebiggs@illinois.edu 217-333-0260
Burke, Meghan Associate Professor meghanbm@illinois.edu 217-300-1226
Carey, Yvonne ACCESS Project Coordinator ycarey@illinois.edu 217-333-0260
Carty, Susan Visiting Project Coordinator scarty@illinois.edu 217-333-0875
Connor, Susan Director of EITP suec@illinois.edu
Corr, Catherine Assistant Professor ccorr@illinois.edu 217-300-1250
Dymond, Stacy Professor sdymond@illinois.edu 217-244-9763
Fessler, Kelly Office Manager kjriblet@illinois.edu 217-333-0260
Fisher, Kim Teaching Assistant Professor kwolow1@illinois.edu 217-333-0260
Fowler, Susan Professor Emerita safowler@illinois.edu 217-244-6178
Frantz, Rebecca POSTDOC FELLOW rjfrantz@illinois.edu
Guillen, Chelsea Early Intervention Analyst cguillen@illinois.edu 217-244-2621
Halle, James Professor Emeritus halle@illinois.edu 217-333-0260
Israel, Maya Associate Professor misrael@illinois.edu 217-300-0338
Light Shriner, Cheryl Teaching Assistant Professor slight@illinois.edu 217-333-0260
Little, Kelly Ann Clinical Instructor ksigler2@illinois.edu 217-300-1660
McCollum, Jeanette Professor Emerita jmccollu@illinois.edu 217-333-4123
Meadan-Kaplansky, Hedda Associate Professor meadan@illinois.edu 217-333-0260
Miller, Meghan Clinical Instructor mmkenned@illinois.edu 217-333-0260
Monda-Amaya, Lisa Professor lmonda@illinois.edu 217-333-0260
Ostrosky, Michaelene Interim Head and Professor ostrosky@illinois.edu
Peach, Meghan Assistant to the Head schultze@illinois.edu 217-300-8000
Renzaglia, Adelle Professor Emerita renzag@illinois.edu 217-333-0260
Santos, Rosa Milagros Professor rsantos@illinois.edu 217-333-0260
Shriner, James Associate Professor jshriner@illinois.edu 217-244-9318
Sims, Keena Project Manager klsims@illinois.edu 217-244-2608
Singh, Vikas Clerical Assistant vksingh@illinois.edu 217-333-2325
Strauser, David Affiliate strauser@illinois.edu 217-244-3936
Wells, Robyn Visiting Communications and Social Media Specialists rrwells@illinois.edu 217-300-2915
Wheeler, Rachel Clinical Instructor rewheele@illinois.edu 217-244-7798

Early Childhood and Parenting Collaborative - Clearinghouse on Early Childhood and Parenting

Early Childhood and Parenting Collaborative - Clearinghouse on Early Childhood and Parenting
NameTitleEmailPhone
Cesarone, Bernard Academic Hourly Research cesarone@illinois.edu
Dolan, Kevin Media Communications Specialist kdolan@illinois.edu 217-333-1386
Fuoss, Deborah Webmaster dfuoss@illinois.edu 217-244-4830
Hinrichs, Berkeley Visiting Information Specialist bhinrich@illinois.edu 217-244-6436
Isaacs, Sarah Librarian isaacs@illinois.edu 217-265-6875
Jones, Alissa Visiting Project Coordinator jonesa@illinois.edu 217-300-1438
Laumann, Bernadette Project Coordinator Illinois Early Learning blaumann@illinois.edu 217-244-1920
Siders, Marcia Office Support Specialist msiders@illinois.edu 217-333-1386
Swartz, Rebecca Early Learning Specialist rswartz@illinois.edu
Sweid, Waddah Accountant I wsweid@illinois.edu 217-333-6877
Thomas, Dawn ECAP Director dthomas3@illinois.edu 217-244-3105
Tompkins, Jill Research Information Specialist jst@illinois.edu 217-300-0033

The Autism Project

The Autism Project
NameTitleEmailPhone
Hall, Anne Visiting Research Specialist annehall@illinois.edu 217-244-1395
Tortorelli, Linda Coordinator ltortore@illinois.edu 217-244-1395