Education Policy, Organization and Leadership

NameTitleEmailPhone
Adeyemo, Adeoye VST POSTDOC RES ASSOC adeyemo@illinois.edu
Alexander, Kern Excellence Professor alexandr@illinois.edu 217-333-0807
Anderson, James D. Gutgsell Professor janders@illinois.edu 217-333-0960
Barnett, Bernice Associate Professor bmbarnet@illinois.edu 217-333-7658
Bragg, Debra Gutgsell Professor Emerita dbragg@illinois.edu 217-244-8974
Brown, Ruth Nicole Associate Professor rnbrown@illinois.edu 217-333-2990
Burbules, Nicholas Gutgsell Professor burbules@illinois.edu 217-244-0919
Cope, Bill Professor billcope@illinois.edu 217-244-4157
Cordova-Wentling, Rose Mary PROF EMERITA rmcwent@illinois.edu
Delaney, Jennifer Associate Professor delaneyj@illinois.edu 217-333-7828
Dhillon, Pradeep Associate Professor dhillon@illinois.edu 217-333-5236
Dixson, Adrienne Professor addixson@illinois.edu 217-244-4741
Dunbar, Christopher Professor dunbarc@illinois.edu 217-333-0807
Dyson, Anne Haas Professor ahdyson@illinois.edu 217-244-3501
Feinberg, Walter Professor Emeritus wfeinber@illinois.edu 217-244-0151
Franklin, Kevin Research Professor kdf@illinois.edu 217-333-0807
Fuller-Hamilton, Asia LECTURER afullerh@illinois.edu
Gallaher, James CLIN ASST PROF gallaher@illinois.edu
Ginsburg, Rebecca Associate Professor rginsbur@illinois.edu 217-265-6737
Hackmann, Donald Professor dghack@illinois.edu 217-333-0230
Herrera, Linda Professor lherrera@illinois.edu 217-333-0807
Herrmann, Mary Clinical Assistant Professor mbherrma@illinois.edu 217-333-0807
Higgins, Chris Associate Professor crh4@illinois.edu 217-265-0480
Hood, Denice Teaching Associate Professor dwhood@illinois.edu 217-244-1886
Huang, Wenhao David Associate Professor wdhuang@illinois.edu 217-333-0807
Hunter, Richard PROF EMERITUS rchunter@illinois.edu
Jacobs, Ron Professor rljacobs@illinois.edu 217-244-1436
Justice, Patricia Adjunct Assistant Professor pjustice@illinois.edu 217-244-3328
Kalantzis, Mary Professor kalantzi@illinois.edu 217-300-6992
Ketchum, Laura Business Manager I ketchum@illinois.edu 217-333-2155
Kuchinke, Peter Professor kuchinke@illinois.edu 217-333-0807
Lesht, Faye Adjunct Assistant Professor flesht@illinois.edu 217-333-3061
Li, Jessica Associate Professor jli2011@illinois.edu 217-333-0807
Mabokela, Reitumetse Vice Provost for International Affairs and Global Strategies mabokela@illinois.edu
McCarthy, Cameron Professor cmccart1@illinois.edu 217-244-4953
Oh, Eunjung Grace Assistant Professor egraceoh@illinois.edu 217-244-4458
Pak, Yoon Acting Head yoonpak@illinois.edu 217-300-2819
Peters, Michael Professor Emeritus mpet001@illinois.edu 217-333-0807
Rizvi, Fazal PROF EMERITUS frizvi@illinois.edu
Roegman, Rachel ASST PROF roegman@illinois.edu
Scagnoli, Norma Research Assistant Professor scagnoli@illinois.edu 217-333-0807
Shim, Woo-jeong Assistant Professor wjshim@illinois.edu
Sloat, Linda Clinical Assistant Professor lsloat@illinois.edu 217-244-6781
Span, Christopher Associate Professor cspan@illinois.edu 217-333-0807
T. Davila, Liv Assistant Professor livtd@illinois.edu 217-300-0177
Trent, William Professor w-trent@illinois.edu 217-333-6153
Welton, Anjale Associate Professor ajwelton@illinois.edu 217-333-0807
Witt, Allison TEACHING ASST PROF awitt1@illinois.edu
Zamani-Gallaher, Eboni Professor ezamanig@illinois.edu 217-300-0897

Journal of Educational Theory

Journal of Educational Theory
NameTitleEmailPhone
Atkinson, Joyce Managing Editor atkinsn@illinois.edu 217-265-9875

National Institute for Learning Outcomes Assessment

National Institute for Learning Outcomes Assessment
NameTitleEmailPhone
Baker, Gianina VST ASST DIR OF NILOA baker44@illinois.edu 217-300-2852
Jankowski, Natasha Director, NILOA njankow2@illinois.edu 217-244-2155
Kuh, George Adjunct Professor, NILOA gdkuh@illinois.edu 217-333-0807
Przybysz, Filip Vst Communication Coordinator filip87@illinois.edu
Schultz, Kathryn VST PROJ MANAGER keschul2@illinois.edu

Office of Community College Research and Leadership

Office of Community College Research and Leadership
NameTitleEmailPhone
Fox, Heather Assistant Director of Operations, Communications, and Research hlfox2@illinois.edu 217-300-2025
King, Julie Web Designer and Developer jking21@illinois.edu 217-300-3125
Reese, George Adj Asst Professor reese@illinois.edu 217-333-6604