Curriculum & Instruction

NameTitleEmailPhone
Baroody, Arthur Professor Emeritus baroody@illinois.edu 217-333-4791
Beardall, Joshua Adjunct Faculty beardal2@illinois.edu 217-244-8286
Bresler, Liora Professor liora@illinois.edu
Brown, David Associate Professor debrown@illinois.edu 217-333-0663
Dean, Sheila Lecturer srdean@illinois.edu 217-333-3863
Dressman, Mark Professor mdressma@illinois.edu 217-244-6815
Garcia, Georgia Professor Emerita gegarcia@illinois.edu 217-265-7553
González Rivera, Gloriana Associate Professor ggonzlz@illinois.edu 217-333-3813
Gutiérrez, Rochelle Professor rg1@illinois.edu 217-244-3904
Harris, Violet Professor Emerita vjharris@illinois.edu 217-333-3057
Hood, Stafford Professor slhood@illinois.edu 217-333-3023
Hug, Barbara Teaching Associate Professor bhug@illinois.edu 217-244-9090
Jones, Ann Assistant to the Head acjones3@illinois.edu 217-244-0731
Jurgens, Patricia Adjunct Lecturer pjurgens@illinois.edu
Krist, Stina Assistant Professor ckrist@illinois.edu 217-300-6303
Lindgren, Robb Associate Professor robblind@illinois.edu 217-244-3655
MacGregor, Nancy Lecturer gmac@illinois.edu 217-333-3852
McCarthey, Sarah Interim Head mccarthe@illinois.edu
Mercier, Emma Assistant Professor mercier@illinois.edu 217-244-4320
Möller, Karla J. Associate Professor & Associate Head for Graduate Programs kjmoller@illinois.edu 217-265-4039
Paquette, Luc Assistant Professor lpaq@illinois.edu
Parsons, Marilyn Professor marilynj@illinois.edu 217-244-8286
Poetzel, Adam Instructor apoetzel@illinois.edu 217-333-0227
Sanders-Smith, Stephanie Assistant Professor ssmit37@illinois.edu 217-244-8286
Tettegah, Sharon Associate Professor Emerita stettega@illinois.edu
Westbury, Ian Professor Emeritus westbury@illinois.edu 217-244-5811
Willis, Arlette Professor aiwillis@illinois.edu 217-333-1668

Center for Culturally Responsive Evaluation and Assessment

Center for Culturally Responsive Evaluation and Assessment
NameTitleEmailPhone
Combs, Dominic Grad Assistant dcombs2@illinois.edu
Fierro, Andrea Administrative Aide fierro3@illinois.edu

Mathematics, Science & Tech Education

Mathematics, Science & Tech Education
NameTitleEmailPhone
Clayton, Kalli OFFICE SUPPORT ASSOCIATE kclayto2@illinois.edu
Kirchgesner, Beth Office Support Specialist kirchges@illinois.edu 217-300-0041
McKelvey, Michael Coordinator of Engagement Technology & New Media mmckelve@illinois.edu 217-244-7148
Reese, George Director, MSTE reese@illinois.edu 217-244-7486
Travers, Kenneth Director Emeritus, MSTE ktravers@illinois.edu 217-333-7324