A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
NameTitleEmailPhone
Baber, Lorenzo Assistant Professor ldbaber@illinois.edu 217-333-1576
Barnett, Bernice Associate Professor bmbarnet@illinois.edu 217-333-7658
Baroody, Arthur Professor Emeritus baroody@illinois.edu 217-333-4791
Bassette, Laura Postdoc Fellow labasset@illinois.edu 217-333-0260
Bauer, Eurydice Associate Professor ebbauer@illinois.edu 217-333-4664
Beardall, Joshua Adjunct Faculty beardal2@illinois.edu 217-244-8286
Bentz, Johnell Assistant Head, Clinical Associate Professor jbentz@illinois.edu 217-244-3553
Berry, Daniel Assistant Professor djberry@illinois.edu 217-300-0454
Bishop, Carianne Research Data Analyst chbishop@illinois.edu 217-265-8095
Boettcher, Erika Adjunct lecturer eboettch@illinois.edu 217-244-8286
Bowermaster, Jon Clinical Assistant Professor bowermas@illinois.edu 217-333-0807
Bragg, Debra Gutgsell Professor dbragg@illinois.edu 217-244-8974
Bragg, Jeri Office Support Specialist jeri@illinois.edu 217-333-2838
Brandt, Lesa Associate Director of Advancement lbrandt@illinois.edu 217-300-3908
Bresler, Liora Professor liora@illinois.edu 217-244-0734
Brown, Amanda Director of Budget & Resource Planning acbrown1@illinois.edu 217-333-9233
Brown, David Associate Professor debrown@illinois.edu 217-333-0663
Brown, Ruth Nicole Assistant Professor rnbrown@illinois.edu 217-333-2990
Bub, Kristen Associate Professor klbub@illinois.edu 217-300-1091
Buck, Jeffrey Certification Specialist jbuck@illinois.edu 217-333-7195
Buenting, Paul Finance Unit Member - EPOL pbuentin@illinois.edu 217-300-0218
Burbules, Nicholas Gutgsell Professor burbules@illinois.edu 217-244-0919
Burdick, Lynn Technology Integration Specialist lburdick@illinois.edu 217-244-3672
Burke, Meghan Assistant Professor meghanbm@illinois.edu 217-300-1226
Burns, Marcia Visiting Specialist in Education mvburns@illinois.edu 217-333-3996
Butler, Anne Postdoc Fellow abutler4@illinois.edu 217-333-0260