Educational Psychology

NameTitleEmailPhone
Kellogg, Julie Assistant to the Department Chair jkellogg@illinois.edu 217-333-1434
Morrow, Daniel Department Chair dgm@illinois.edu 217-300-0915
Zhang, Jian Confucius Institute Research Teacher jianzh1@illinois.edu 217-300-6361

Cognitive Science of Teaching and Learning

Cognitive Science of Teaching and Learning
NameTitleEmailPhone
Amos, Jenny ADJ ASSOC PROF jamos@illinois.edu
Anderson, Richard Professor Emeritus csrrca@illinois.edu 217-333-5845
Christianson, Kiel Professor kiel@illinois.edu 217-265-6558
Cromley, Jennifer Associate Professor jcromley@illinois.edu 217-333-2245
Hill, Jacquetta Professor Emerita j-hill@illinois.edu
Lane, H Chad Associate Professor (CSTL Division Chair) hclane@illinois.edu 217-333-2245
Lindgren, Robb Affiliate Associate Professor robblind@illinois.edu 217-244-3655
McClure, Erica Professor Emerita gato@illinois.edu
McConkie, George Professor Emeritus gmcconk@illinois.edu
Mercier, Emma Affiliated Assistant Professor mercier@illinois.edu
Rogers, Wendy Affiliated Professor wendyr@illinois.edu 217-300-5445
Stine-Morrow, Elizabeth A. L. Professor eals@illinois.edu 217-244-2167
Zola, David Clinical Professor dzola@illinois.edu 217-333-1354

Counseling Psychology

Counseling Psychology
NameTitleEmailPhone
Farmer, Helen Professor Emerita hfarmer@illinois.edu
Hund, Anita Clinical Assistant Professor ahund@illinois.edu 217-300-6964
Kinderman, Lisa Clinical Assistant Professor lisakind@illinois.edu
Landrum-Brown, Joycelyn Adjunct Assistant Professor jlandrum@illinois.edu 217-244-3356
Neville, Helen Professor (Counseling Psychology Division Chair, Director of Training) hneville@illinois.edu 217-244-6291
Rounds, James Professor jrounds@illinois.edu 217-244-7563

Developmental Sciences Division

Developmental Sciences Division
NameTitleEmailPhone
Bub, Kristen Associate Professor (Developmental Sciences Division Chair) klbub@illinois.edu 217-300-1091
Napolitano, Chris Assistant Professor cmn@illinois.edu 217-300-6278
Nettles, Saundra Murray Clinical Professor snettles@illinois.edu 217-300-0455
Perry, Michelle Professor mperry@illinois.edu 217-244-7766

Quantitative and Evaluative Research Methodologies

Quantitative and Evaluative Research Methodologies
NameTitleEmailPhone
Anderson, Carolyn Professor cja@illinois.edu 217-244-3537
Chang, Hua-Hua Professor hhchang@illinois.edu 217-244-2291
Douglas, Jeffrey Adjunct Professor (Statistics) jeffdoug@illinois.edu 217-244-7302
Greene, Jennifer Professor jcgreene@illinois.edu 217-333-8736
Ryan, Katherine Professor Emerita k-ryan6@illinois.edu 217-333-0719
Schwandt, Thomas A. Professor Emeritus tschwand@illinois.edu
Stake, Robert Professor Emeritus stake@illinois.edu 217-333-3770
Wardrop, James Associate Professor Emeritus jamesl@illinois.edu
Zhang, Jinming Associate Professor (Queries Division Chair) jmzhang@illinois.edu 217-244-3695