Technology Services

Directory information
NameTitleEmailPhone
Burdick, Lynn Technology Integration Specialist, edTPA Coordinator lburdick@illinois.edu 217-265-5020
Croy, Robert Digital Media Specialist bobmax48@illinois.edu 217-244-7005
Jones, Sarah Consultant hendrix2@illinois.edu 217-333-8387
Jones, Jeremy Manager, User Services jonesjw@illinois.edu 217-244-7005
Jonker, Bryan Senior Web Developer jonker@illinois.edu 217-300-2055
King, Julie Web Designer and Developer jking21@illinois.edu 217-300-3125
Painter, Michael Systems Analyst & Integration Specialist mpainter@illinois.edu 217-300-3149
Robbins, Elaine Administrative Aide erobbins@illinois.edu 217-244-7005
Thomas, Ryan Director of Technology Services rthomas@illinois.edu 217-244-0429