Business Operations

Directory information
NameTitleEmailPhone
Brown, Amanda Director of Budget & Resource Planning acbrown1@illinois.edu 217-333-9233
Collins, Tammy Assistant Facilities Manager tcollins@illinois.edu 217-244-5714
Davis, Denise Human Resources Team Member mddavis1@illinois.edu 217-300-1774
Fessler, Kelly Human Resources Team Member kjriblet@illinois.edu 217-333-0260
Geissler, Barbara Executive Assistant Dean for Business Operations bgeissle@illinois.edu 217-244-3386
Gough, Deb Office Support Specialist dgough@illinois.edu 217-244-3545
Johnson, Danielle Human Resources Team Member dmjohnsn@illinois.edu
Kellogg, Julie Human Resources Team Member jkellogg@illinois.edu 217-333-1434
Miller, Marcia Clerk marmillr@illinois.edu 217-300-3566
Perkins-Pride, David Office Support Associate dperkin@illinois.edu 217-300-7252
Pettit, Niki Administrative Associate tchee2@uillinois.edu
Waller, Jill Human Resources Team Member jawaller@illinois.edu 217-244-3383