Business Operations

Directory information
NameTitleEmailPhone
Brown, Amanda Director of Budget & Resource Planning acbrown1@illinois.edu 217-333-9233
Collins, Tammy Facilities Manager tcollins@illinois.edu 217-244-5714
Davis, Denise Human Resources Team Member mddavis1@illinois.edu 217-300-1774
Fessler, Kelly Human Resources Team Member kjriblet@illinois.edu 217-333-0260
Geissler, Barbara Executive Assistant Dean for Administration bgeissle@illinois.edu 217-244-3386
Gough, Debra Office Support Specialist dgough@illinois.edu 217-244-3545
Holladay, Allison Assistant Director of Budget & Resource Planning holladay@illinois.edu 217-244-0336
Johnson, Danielle Human Resources Team Member dmjohnsn@illinois.edu
Kellogg, Julie Human Resources Team Member jkellogg@illinois.edu 217-333-1434
Miller, Marcia Clerk marmillr@illinois.edu 217-300-3566
Perkins-Pride, David Account Tech II dperkin@illinois.edu 217-300-7252
Pettit, Tara Administrative Associate tchee2@uillinois.edu 217-300-7299
Vaughn, Jody Human Resources Team Member jevaughn@illinois.edu 217-333-0817
Waller, Jill Human Resources Team Member jawaller@illinois.edu 217-244-3383