A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Directory information
NameTitleEmailPhone
Sanders-Smith, Stephanie Assistant Professor ssmit37@illinois.edu 217-244-8286
Santos, Rosa Milagros Professor rsantos@illinois.edu 217-333-0260
Scagnoli, Norma Research Assistant Professor scagnoli@illinois.edu 217-333-0807
Schingel, Jane Director of Operations jschinge@illinois.edu 217-244-3564
Schultz, Kathryn VST PROJ MANAGER keschul2@illinois.edu
Schwandt, Thomas A. Professor Emeritus tschwand@illinois.edu
Sebestik, Jana Assistant Director of Curriculum Design sebestik@illinois.edu
Shim, Woo-jeong Assistant Professor wjshim@illinois.edu
Shoffner, Jaya Grant Development Project Manager jshoffn2@illinois.edu 217-244-7962
Shriner, James Associate Professor jshriner@illinois.edu 217-244-9318
Siders, Marcia Office Support Specialist msiders@illinois.edu 217-333-1386
Sims, Keena Project Manager klsims@illinois.edu 217-244-2608
Singh, Vikas Clerical Assistant vksingh@illinois.edu 217-333-2325
Sloat, Linda Clinical Assistant Professor lsloat@illinois.edu 217-244-6781
Span, Christopher cspan@illinois.edu
Stake, Robert Professor Emeritus stake@illinois.edu 217-333-3770
Stalter, Kathy Assistant to the Associate Dean kstalter@illinois.edu 217-333-0964
Stine-Morrow, Elizabeth A. L. Professor eals@illinois.edu 217-244-2167
Strauser, David Affiliate strauser@illinois.edu 217-244-3936
Summers, Amy Administrative Aide arsummer@illinois.edu 217-333-0960
Swartz, Rebecca Early Learning Specialist rswartz@illinois.edu
Sweid, Waddah Accountant I wsweid@illinois.edu 217-333-6877