A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Directory information
NameTitleEmailPhone
Landrum-Brown, Joycelyn jlandrum@illinois.edu
Lane, H Chad Associate Professor (CSTL Division Chair) hclane@illinois.edu 217-333-2245
LaSota, Robin Postdoctoral Research Associate rlasota@illinois.edu 217-244-9390
Laumann, Bernadette Project Coordinator Illinois Early Learning blaumann@illinois.edu 217-244-1920
Lee, Suzanne Asst Dir for Accreditation suzannel@illinois.edu 217-333-7195
Lesht, Faye Adjunct Assistant Professor flesht@illinois.edu 217-333-3061
Li, Jessica Associate Professor jli2011@illinois.edu 217-333-0807
Light Shriner, Cheryl Teaching Assistant Professor slight@illinois.edu 217-333-0260
Lindgren, Robb Associate Professor robblind@illinois.edu 217-244-3655