A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Directory information
NameTitleEmailPhone
Jacobs, Ron Professor rljacobs@illinois.edu 217-244-1436
Jankowski, Natasha Director, NILOA njankow2@illinois.edu 217-244-2155
Johnson, Danielle Account Technician I dmjohnsn@illinois.edu 217-300-6412
Jones, Ann Assistant to the Head acjones3@illinois.edu 217-244-0731
Jones, Sarah Consultant hendrix2@illinois.edu 217-333-8387
Jones, Alissa Visiting Project Coordinator jonesa@illinois.edu 217-300-1438
Jones, Jeremy Manager, User Services jonesjw@illinois.edu 217-244-7005
Jonker, Bryan Senior Web Developer jonker@illinois.edu 217-300-2055
Jurgens, Patricia Adjunct Lecturer pjurgens@illinois.edu
Justice, Joanna Office Support Specialist justic@illinois.edu 217-333-2800
Justice, Patricia Adjunct Assistant Professor pjustice@illinois.edu 217-244-3328