A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Directory information
NameTitleEmailPhone
Hackmann, Donald Professor dghack@illinois.edu 217-333-0230
Hall, Anne Visiting Research Specialist annehall@illinois.edu 217-244-1395
Halle, James Professor Emeritus halle@illinois.edu 217-333-0260
Harris, Violet Professor Emerita vjharris@illinois.edu 217-333-3057
Hebert, Lara Co-Director, INTC lhebert2@illinois.edu
Herrera, Linda Professor lherrera@illinois.edu 217-333-0807
Herrmann, Mary Clinical Assistant Professor mbherrma@illinois.edu 217-333-0807
Higgins, Chris Associate Professor crh4@illinois.edu 217-265-0480
Hill, Jacquetta Professor Emerita j-hill@illinois.edu
Hinrichs, Berkeley Visiting Information Specialist bhinrich@illinois.edu 217-244-6436
Holladay, Allison Assistant Director of Budget & Resource Planning holladay@illinois.edu 217-244-0336
Hood, Denice Teaching Associate Professor dwhood@illinois.edu 217-244-1886
Hood, Stafford Professor slhood@illinois.edu 217-333-3023
Huang, Wenhao David Associate Professor wdhuang@illinois.edu 217-333-0807
Hug, Barbara Teaching Associate Professor bhug@illinois.edu 217-244-9090
Hund, Anita Clinical Assistant Professor ahund@illinois.edu 217-300-6964
Hunter, Richard PROF EMERITUS rchunter@illinois.edu