A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Directory information
NameTitleEmailPhone
Carey, Yvonne ycarey@illinois.edu
Carty, Susan Visiting Project Coordinator scarty@illinois.edu 217-333-0875
Cesarone, Bernard cesarone@illinois.edu
Chang, Hua-Hua Professor hhchang@illinois.edu 217-244-2291
Chen, Ken-Zen Technical Consultant kchen32@illinois.edu 217-333-8387
Christianson, Kiel Professor kiel@illinois.edu 217-265-6558
Clayton, Kalli OFFICE SUPPORT ASSOCIATE kclayto2@illinois.edu
Clevenger, Brenda Assistant Director/Licensure Officer bmclvngr@illinois.edu 217-333-7195
Collins, Tammy Assistant Facilities Manager tcollins@illinois.edu 217-244-5714
Combs, Dominic Grad Assistant dcombs2@illinois.edu
Connor, Susan Director of EITP suec@illinois.edu
Cope, Bill Professor billcope@illinois.edu 217-244-4157
Cordova-Wentling, Rose Mary PROF EMERITA rmcwent@illinois.edu
Corr, Catherine Assistant Professor ccorr@illinois.edu 217-333-0260
Crist, Myranda Administrative Aide mjlyons@illinois.edu 217-244-3391
Cromley, Jennifer Associate Professor jcromley@illinois.edu 217-333-2245
Croy, Robert Digital Media Specialist bobmax48@illinois.edu 217-333-8387