A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Directory information
NameTitleEmailPhone
Ballard, Sarah Post Doc Fellow slballa2@illinois.edu
Barnett, Bernice Associate Professor bmbarnet@illinois.edu 217-333-7658
Baroody, Arthur Professor Emeritus baroody@illinois.edu 217-333-4791
Beardall, Joshua Adjunct Faculty beardal2@illinois.edu 217-244-8286
Bentz, Johnell Assistant Head, Teaching Associate Professor jbentz@illinois.edu 217-244-3553
Biggs, Elizabeth Assistant Professor eebiggs@illinois.edu 217-333-0260
Bragg, Debra Gutgsell Professor Emerita dbragg@illinois.edu 217-244-8974
Brandt, Lesa Associate Director of Advancement lbrandt@illinois.edu 217-300-3908
Bresler, Liora Professor liora@illinois.edu
Brown, Amanda Director of Budget & Resource Planning acbrown1@illinois.edu 217-333-9233
Brown, David Associate Professor debrown@illinois.edu 217-333-0663
Brown, Ruth Nicole Associate Professor rnbrown@illinois.edu 217-333-2990
Bub, Kristen Associate Professor (Child Development Division Chair) klbub@illinois.edu 217-300-1091
Buck, Jeffrey Certification Specialist jbuck@illinois.edu 217-333-7195
Burbules, Nicholas Gutgsell Professor burbules@illinois.edu 217-244-0919
Burdick, Lynn Technology Integration Specialist, edTPA Coordinator lburdick@illinois.edu 217-265-5020
Burke, Meghan Associate Professor meghanbm@illinois.edu 217-300-1226