Since 2012, the College of Education has held an annual James Scholar Recognition Brunch.  This event allows students, parents, faculty and staff to celebrate the accomplishments of our undergraduate students.  In addition, we honor community members who demonstrate a passion for education in the areas of lifelong service, learning, teaching. These are our current Honorary James Scholars:

2019 Honorees