Main Menu Summer 2013

Faculty Staff Directory: T

Talbott, SusanLecturer217-244-7798stalbott@illinois.edu
Taylor, GregoryVisiting Lecturer217-300-0341ggtaylor@illinois.edu
Taylor, JasonPostdoctoral Research Associate217-244-9390taylor26@illinois.edu
Tettegah, SharonAssociate Professor, EdPsych265-6206stettega@illinois.edu
Thomas, DawnProject Coordinator217-244-3105dthomas3@illinois.edu
Thomas, WDirector of Information Technologies244-0429rthomas@illinois.edu
Thompson, BradleyTeacher Collaborator333-4687blthomps@illinois.edu
Thorstensson Davila, LivClinical Assistant Professor300-0177livtd@illinois.edu
Tonini-Larkin, DonnaResearch Specialist217-244-9390toninil1@illinois.edu
Tortorelli, LindaCoordinator217-244-1395ltortore@illinois.edu
Trach, JohnAssociate Professor Emeritus217-244-9016jtrach@illinois.edu
Travers, KennethDirector Emeritus, MSTE333-7324ktravers@illinois.edu
Treat, TodAdjunct Assistant Professor217-333-0807todtreat@illinois.edu
Trent, WilliamProfessor217-333-6153w-trent@illinois.edu
Tscholl, MichaelVisiting PostDoc Res Assoc2447706mtscholl@illinois.edu
Turpin, BarbaraAccount Technician I244-7486bturpin@illinois.edu