Special Education

NameTitleEmailPhone
Andrews, Laurie Visiting Lecturer andrewsl@illinois.edu 217-333-0260
Bentz, Johnell Assistant Head, Clinical Associate Professor jbentz@illinois.edu 217-244-3553
Burke, Meghan Assistant Professor meghanbm@illinois.edu 217-300-1226
Carey, Yvonne ACCESS Project Coordinator ycarey@illinois.edu 217-333-0260
Carty, Susan Visiting Project Coordinator scarty@illinois.edu 217-333-0875
Chadsey, Janis Professor Emerita chadsey@illinois.edu 217-333-0260
Connor, Susan Director of EITP suec@illinois.edu
Dolan, Kevin Media Communications Specialist kdolan@illinois.edu 217-333-1386
Dymond, Stacy Professor sdymond@illinois.edu 217-244-9763
Fessler, Kelly Receptionist kjriblet@illinois.edu 217-333-0260
Fowler, Susan Professor safowler@illinois.edu 217-244-6178
Gaffney, Janet Professor Emerita gaffneyj@illinois.edu 217-244-9291
Guillen, Chelsea Early Intervention Analyst cguillen@illinois.edu 217-244-2621
Hall, Anne Visiting Research Specialist annehall@illinois.edu 217-244-1395
Halle, James Professor Emeritus halle@illinois.edu 217-333-0260
Henderson, Robert Professor Emeritus bobh@illinois.edu 217-244-3559
Hinrichs, Berkeley Visiting Information Visiting Information Specialist bhinrich@illinois.edu 217-244-6436
Hughes, Mary-alayne Clinical Associate Professor mahughes@illinois.edu 217-333-0260
Isaacs, Sarah Librarian isaacs@illinois.edu 217-265-6875
Israel, Maya Assistant Professor misrael@illinois.edu 217-300-0338
Jones, Alissa Visiting Research Information Specialist cohorst@illinois.edu 217-300-1438
Light Shriner, Cheryl Clinical Assistant Professor slight@illinois.edu 217-333-6491
Little, Kelly Ann Visiting Lecturer ksigler2@illinois.edu 217-300-1660
Mann, Jane Visiting Lecturer jamann@illinois.edu 217-333-0260
McCollum, Jeanette Professor Emerita jmccollu@illinois.edu 217-333-4123
McCormick, Kathy Assistant to the Head kmccormi@illinois.edu 217-244-3550
Meadan-Kaplansky, Hedda Associate Professor meadan@illinois.edu 217-333-0260
Miller, Meghan Visiting Lecturer mmkenned@illinois.edu 217-333-0260
Monda-Amaya, Lisa Professor lmonda@illinois.edu 217-333-0260
Ostrosky, Michaelene Head and Professor ostrosky@illinois.edu 217-333-0260
Renzaglia, Adelle Professor Emerita renzag@illinois.edu 217-333-0260
Rusch, Frank Professor Emeritus frusch@illinois.edu 217-333-0260
Santos, Rosa Milagros Professor rsantos@illinois.edu 217-333-0260
Shriner, James Associate Professor jshriner@illinois.edu 217-244-9318
Siders, Marcia Office Support Specialist msiders@illinois.edu 217-333-1386
Sims, Keena Project Manager klsims@illinois.edu 217-244-2608
Singh, Vikas Clerical Assistant vksingh@illinois.edu 217-333-2325
Strauser, David Affiliate strauser@illinois.edu 217-244-3936
Sweid, Waddah Accountant I wsweid@illinois.edu 217-333-6877
Tompkins, Jill Research Information Specialist jst@illinois.edu 217-300-0033
Tortorelli, Linda Coordinator ltortore@illinois.edu 217-244-1395
Trach, John Associate Professor Emeritus jtrach@illinois.edu 217-244-9016
Wells, Robyn VST COMNC AND SOC MEDIA SPEC rrwells@illinois.edu
Wheeler, Rachel Visiting Lecturer rewheele@illinois.edu 217-244-7798
Yates, Tweety Research Assistant Professor tyates2@illinois.edu 217-333-0689