A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
NameTitleEmailPhone
Painter, Michael Systems Analyst & Integration Specialist mpainter@illinois.edu 217-300-3149
Pak, Yoon Associate Professor yoonpak@illinois.edu 217-300-2819
Paquette, Luc Assistant Professor lpaq@illinois.edu
Parrish, Michael Undergraduate Academic Adviser parrish4@illinois.edu 217-333-2800
Parsons, Marilyn Professor marilynj@illinois.edu 217-244-8286
Peach, Meghan Assistant to the Head schultze@illinois.edu
Perez, Victor Coordinator of Operations vhperez@illinois.edu 217-300-5012
Perkins-Pride, David Office Support Associate dperkin@illinois.edu 217-300-7252
Perry, Michelle Professor mperry@illinois.edu 217-244-7766
Peters, Michael Professor Emeritus mpet001@illinois.edu 217-333-0807
Pfoff, Jena Resource and Policy Analyst jrooseve@illinois.edu 217-333-7703
Pforr, Kimberly Office Manager kpforr@illinois.edu 217-333-2804
Pickett, Stephanie Human Resources Team Member spicket1@illinois.edu 217-244-5041
Poetzel, Adam Clinical Assistant Professor apoetzel@illinois.edu 217-333-0227