A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
NameTitleEmailPhone
MacGregor, Nancy Clinical Assistant Professor gmac@illinois.edu 217-333-3852
Mahannah, Kari Office Support Associate kmhannah@illinois.edu 217-333-2800
Malin, Joel Curriculum Specialist at Pathways Resource Center jrmalin2@illinois.edu 217-244-9390
Mann, Jane Visiting Lecturer jamann@illinois.edu 217-333-0260
Mann, Jay Director Office of Clinical Experiences jaymann@illinois.edu 217-333-2561
Manola, Gina Associate Director, Marketing and Design gmanola@illinois.edu
Marrun, Norma Graduate Hourly nmarrun2@illinois.edu 217-333-3023
Mayo, Cris Professor cmayo@illinois.edu 217-333-3673
McCarthey, Sarah Professor mccarthe@illinois.edu 217-244-1149
McCarthy, Cameron Professor cmccart1@illinois.edu 217-244-4953
McClure, Erica Professor Emerita gato@illinois.edu
McCollum, Jeanette Professor Emerita jmccollu@illinois.edu 217-333-4123
McConkie, George Professor Emeritus gmcconk@illinois.edu
McCormick, Kathy Assistant to the Head, Director of Human Resources kmccormi@illinois.edu 217-244-3550
McCowan, Carla Clinical Counselor cmccowan@illinois.edu 217-333-3704
McKelvey, Michael Coordinator of Engagement Technology & New Media mmckelve@illinois.edu 217-244-7148
McNattin, Suzanne Grant Finance Specialist sdalbers@illinois.edu 217-244-2878
Meadan-Kaplansky, Hedda Associate Professor meadan@illinois.edu 217-333-0260
Melzer, Donna Office Associate dwalker2@illinois.edu 217-333-7195
Mendoza, Jean Visiting Information Specialist jamendoz@illinois.edu 217-244-7132
Mercier, Emma Assistant Professor mercier@illinois.edu 217-244-4320
Mestre, José Professor mestre@illinois.edu 217-333-0098
Metcalf, Brent Network Administrator (CEEP) bip@illinois.edu 217-244-4837
Michaels, Susan Assistant Dean for Administration and Communication Services susanm@illinois.edu 217-244-3293
Middleton, Elaine User Services Coordinator erobbins@illinois.edu 217-333-4988
Miller, Marcia Clerk marmillr@illinois.edu 217-300-3566
Miller, Meghan Visiting Lecturer mmkenned@illinois.edu
Möller, Karla J. Associate Professor kjmoller@illinois.edu 217-265-4039
Monda-Amaya, Lisa Professor lmonda@illinois.edu 217-333-0260
Moore, Lila Program Coordinator lfmoore@illinois.edu 217-265-4705
Morrow, Daniel Department Chair, Professor and Chair dgm@illinois.edu 217-300-0915
Murillo, Luz Associate Professor lmurillo@illinois.edu