A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
NameTitleEmailPhone
Landrum-Brown, Joycelyn Adjunct Assistant Professor jlandrum@illinois.edu 217-244-3356
Lane, H Chad Associate Professor hclane@illinois.edu 217-333-2245
LaSota, Robin Postdoctoral Research Associate rlasota@illinois.edu 217-244-9390
Laumann, Bernadette Project Coordinator Illinois Early Learning blaumann@illinois.edu 217-244-1920
Lavizzo, Mia Graduate Assistant lavizzo1@illinois.edu 217-333-4687
Lee, Suzanne Asst Dir for Accreditation suzannel@illinois.edu 217-333-7195
Lesht, Faye Adjunct Assistant Professor flesht@illinois.edu 217-333-3061
Lewis, Alisha Interim Director, University Primary School alilewis@illinois.edu 217-333-3996
Li, Jessica Associate Professor jli2011@illinois.edu 217-333-0807
Light Shriner, Cheryl Clinical Assistant Professor slight@illinois.edu 217-333-6491
Lindgren, Robb Affiliate Assistant Professor, Assistant Professor robblind@illinois.edu 217-244-3655
Little, Kelly Ann Visiting Lecturer ksigler2@illinois.edu 217-300-1660
Livingston, Stacey Office Administrator snosler@illinois.edu 217-265-6512
Loeb, Jane Professor Emerita jloeb@illinois.edu 217-333-8529
Long, Yvette Adjunct Lecturer ynl@illinois.edu 217-244-8286
Lubienski, Christopher Director, Professor club@illinois.edu 217-333-4382
Lubienski, Sarah Professor stl@illinois.edu 217-333-1564
Lyons, Myranda Administrative Aide mjlyons@illinois.edu 217-244-3391