Main Menu Summer 2013

Faculty Staff Directory: L

Lambeth, GregoryAdjunct Assistant Professor333-3704lambeth@illinois.edu
Lamers, NicoleGraduate Assistantlamers@illinois.edu
Landrum-Brown, JoycelynProgram Coordinator244-3356jlandrum@illinois.edu
Langellier, ConstanceClinical Counselor333-3704langelli@illinois.edu
Larson, ReedProfessor333-2837larsonr@illinois.edu
LaSota, RobinPostdoctoral Research Associate217-244-9390rlasota@illinois.edu
Laumann, BernadetteProject Coordinator Illinois Early Learning217-244-1920blaumann@illinois.edu
Lee, SuzanneAsst Dir for Accreditation217-333-7195suzannel@illinois.edu
Leonard, MaryInduction Specialist244-7389mel61072@illinois.edu
Lesht, FayeAdjunct Assistant Professor217-333-3061flesht@illinois.edu
Li, JessicaAssociate Professor217-333-0807jli2011@illinois.edu
Light Shriner, CherylClinical Assistant Professor217-333-6491slight@illinois.edu
Lindgren, RobbAssistant Professor244-3655robblind@illinois.edu
Loeb, JaneProfessor Emerita333-8529jloeb@illinois.edu
Long, YvetteAdjunct Lecturerynl@illinois.edu
Loui, MichaelAffiliate217-333-2595loui@illinois.edu
Lowe Morgan, DeborahAssociate Director of Advancement333-9237morgand@illinois.edu
Lubienski, ChristopherProfessor217-333-4382club@illinois.edu
Lubienski, SarahProfessor333-1564stl@illinois.edu
Lyons, MyrandaOffice Manager & Graduate Contact244-3391mjlyons@illinois.edu