Main Menu Summer 2013

Faculty Staff Directory: K

Kalantzis, MaryProfessor333-0960kalantzi@illinois.edu
Katsinas, LizbethAssistant Dean of Advancement244-7228katsinas@illinois.edu
Kellogg, JulieAssistant to the Department Chair217-333-1434jkellogg@illinois.edu
Kelly, AllisonProject Coordinator, Assess as You Go217-244-2141amkelly@illinois.edu
Ketchum, LauraBusiness Manager I217-333-2155ketchum@illinois.edu
Kim, Jin-HongGraduate Assistant/Graduate Teaching Assistant333-2603kim76@illinois.edu
Kirby, CatherineResearch Information Specialist217-244-0858ckirby@illinois.edu
Kirchgesner, ElizabethOffice Support Specialist300-0041kirchges@illinois.edu
Kohmstedt, JefferyOutreach Coordinator INTC217-300-3130jkohm@illinois.edu
Kuchinke, PeterProfessor217-333-0807kuchinke@illinois.edu
Kuh, GeorgeAdjunct Professor, NILOAgdkuh@illinois.edu