A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
NameTitleEmailPhone
Hackmann, Donald Professor dghack@illinois.edu 217-333-0230
Hager, Amy Finance Team & College Visa Coordinator adhager@illinois.edu 217-244-1664
Hall, Anne Visiting Research Specialist annehall@illinois.edu 217-244-1395
Halle, James Professor Emeritus halle@illinois.edu 217-333-0260
Hannum, James Clinical Professor Emeritus jwhannum@illinois.edu 217-244-0574
Henderson, Robert Professor Emeritus bobh@illinois.edu 217-244-3559
Herrera, Linda Associate Professor lherrera@illinois.edu 217-333-0807
Herrmann, Mary Clinical Assistant Professor mbherrma@illinois.edu 217-333-0807
Higgins, Chris Associate Professor crh4@illinois.edu 217-265-0480
Hill, Jacquetta Professor Emerita j-hill@illinois.edu 217-333-8512
Hinrichs, Berkeley Visiting Information Visiting Information Specialist bhinrich@illinois.edu 217-244-6436
Hixson, April Assistant Director, Online & Off-Campus Programs hixson2@illinois.edu 217-333-0807
Hood, Denice Assistant Professor dwhood@illinois.edu 217-244-1886
Hood, Stafford Director slhood@illinois.edu
Huang, Wenhao David Associate Professor wdhuang@illinois.edu 217-333-0807
Hubbard, Kimberly Business Analyst kmhubbar@illinois.edu 217-300-5430
Hug, Barbara Clinical Associate Professor bhug@illinois.edu 217-244-9090
Hughes, Mary-alayne Clinical Associate Professor mahughes@illinois.edu 217-333-0260
Hund, Anita Clinical Assistant Professor ahund@illinois.edu 217-300-6964