Main Menu Summer 2013

Faculty Staff Directory: F

Farmer, HelenProfessor Emeritahfarmer@illinois.edu
Feinberg, WalterProfessor Emeritus217-244-0151wfeinber@illinois.edu
Fessler, KellyHuman Resources Team Member217-333-0260kjriblet@illinois.edu
Flesher, JeffreyClinical Assistant Professor217-333-0807flesher@illinois.edu
Fortier, PriscillaAdjunct Professor217-333-0807pfortier@illinois.edu
Fowler, SusanProfessor217-244-6178safowler@illinois.edu
Fox, HeatherProgram Coordinator at Pathways Resource Center217-244-9390hlfox2@illinois.edu
Francis, MaryInduction Specialist244-7389mfranci@illinois.edu
Franklin, KevinResearch Professorkdf@illinois.edu
Frasier, JamesClinical Assistant Professor217-333-0807jfrasier@illinois.edu
Fuller, LoriAdmissions and Records Officer244-8382harvey1@illinois.edu
Fuoss, DeborahWebmaster217-244-4830dfuoss@illinois.edu