Education Policy, Organization and Leadership

NameTitleEmailPhone
Alexander, Kern Excellence Professor alexandr@illinois.edu 217-333-0807
Anderson, James D. Head and Gutgsell Professor janders@illinois.edu 217-333-7404
Atkinson, Joyce Managing Editor atkinsn@illinois.edu 217-244-6583
Barnett, Bernice Associate Professor bmbarnet@illinois.edu 217-333-7658
Bishop, Carianne Research Data Analyst chbishop@illinois.edu 217-265-8095
Brown, Ruth Nicole Assistant Professor rnbrown@illinois.edu 217-333-2990
Burbules, Nicholas Gutgsell Professor burbules@illinois.edu 217-244-0919
Combs, Mark Project Coordinator combsm@illinois.edu 217-300-0458
Cope, Bill Professor billcope@illinois.edu 217-244-4157
Delaney, Jennifer Assistant Professor delaneyj@illinois.edu 217-333-7828
Dhillon, Pradeep Associate Professor dhillon@illinois.edu 217-333-5236
Dixson, Adrienne Associate Professor addixson@illinois.edu 217-244-4741
Dunbar, Christopher Professor dunbarc@illinois.edu
Dyson, Anne Haas Professor ahdyson@illinois.edu 217-244-5040
Feinberg, Walter Professor Emeritus wfeinber@illinois.edu 217-244-0151
Fox, Heather Program Coordinator at Pathways Resource Center hlfox2@illinois.edu 217-244-9390
Franklin, Kevin Research Professor kdf@illinois.edu 217-333-0807
Gallaher, James Executive Director of the Leadership Academy gallaher@illinois.edu 217-333-0807
Giani, Matt Research Assistant Professor mgiani@illinois.edu 217-244-9863
Ginsburg, Rebecca Associate Professor rginsbur@illinois.edu 217-265-6737
Grady, Rebecca Office Manager and Asst. to President Emeritus Ikenberry rgrady@illinois.edu 217-265-5404
Hackmann, Donald Professor dghack@illinois.edu 217-333-0230
Herrera, Linda Associate Professor lherrera@illinois.edu 217-333-0807
Herrmann, Mary Clinical Assistant Professor mbherrma@illinois.edu 217-333-0807
Higgins, Chris Associate Professor crh4@illinois.edu 217-265-0480
Hixson, April Assistant Director, Online & Off-Campus Programs hixson2@illinois.edu 217-333-0807
Hood, Denice Assistant Professor dwhood@illinois.edu 217-244-1886
Huang, Wenhao David Associate Professor wdhuang@illinois.edu 217-333-0807
Hunter, Richard PROF EMERITUS rchunter@illinois.edu
Ikenberry, Stanley Emeritus Regent Professor and President Emeritus stanike@illinois.edu 217-265-5409
Jacobs, Ronald Professor rljacobs@illinois.edu 217-244-1436
Jankowski, Natasha Assistant Director, NILOA njankow2@illinois.edu 217-244-2155
Justice, Patricia Adjunct Assistant Professor pjustice@illinois.edu 217-244-3328
Ketchum, Laura Business Manager I ketchum@illinois.edu 217-333-2155
Kuchinke, Peter Professor kuchinke@illinois.edu 217-333-0807
Kuh, George Adjunct Professor, NILOA gdkuh@illinois.edu 217-333-0807
LaSota, Robin Postdoctoral Research Associate rlasota@illinois.edu 217-244-9390
Lesht, Faye Adjunct Assistant Professor flesht@illinois.edu 217-333-3061
Li, Jessica Associate Professor jli2011@illinois.edu 217-333-0807
Lowe Morgan, Deborah morgand@illinois.edu 217-333-9237
Lubienski, Christopher Professor club@illinois.edu 217-333-4382
Mabokela, Reitumetse Vice Provost for International Affairs and Global Strategies mabokela@illinois.edu
Mayo, Cris Professor cmayo@illinois.edu 217-333-3673
McCarthy, Cameron Professor cmccart1@illinois.edu 217-244-4953
Oh, Eunjung Grace Assistant Professor egraceoh@illinois.edu 217-244-4458
Pak, Yoon Associate Professor yoonpak@illinois.edu 217-300-2819
Palmer, Beverly Office Support Specialist bjjack@illinois.edu 217-244-0894
Peters, Michael Professor Emeritus mpet001@illinois.edu 217-333-0807
Pfoff, Jena Resource and Policy Analyst jrooseve@illinois.edu 217-333-7703
Pratt-Clarke, Menah Associate Professor menahpc@illinois.edu 217-333-0807
Rizvi, Fazal PROF EMERITUS frizvi@illinois.edu
Sloat, Linda Clinical Assistant Professor lsloat@illinois.edu 217-244-6781
Span, Christopher Associate Dean for Academic Programs cspan@illinois.edu 217-333-2800
Tonini-Larkin, Donna Research Specialist toninil1@illinois.edu 217-244-9390
Trent, William Professor w-trent@illinois.edu 217-333-6153
Welton, Anjale Assistant Professor ajwelton@illinois.edu 217-333-0807
Witt, Allison Interim Director, Office of International Programs awitt1@illinois.edu 217-300-5195
Yu, Hongwei Postdoctoral Research Associate yhongwei@illinois.edu 217-244-9390
Zamani-Gallaher, Eboni Professor ezamanig@illinois.edu 217-300-0897