Education Policy, Organization and Leadership

NameTitleEmailPhone
Alexander, Kern Excellence Professor alexandr@illinois.edu 217-333-0807
Anderson, James D. Head and Gutgsell Professor janders@illinois.edu 217-333-7404
Baber, Lorenzo Assistant Professor ldbaber@illinois.edu 217-333-1576
Barnett, Bernice Associate Professor bmbarnet@illinois.edu 217-333-7658
Bowermaster, Jon Clinical Assistant Professor bowermas@illinois.edu 217-333-0807
Bragg, Debra Gutgsell Professor dbragg@illinois.edu 217-244-8974
Brown, Ruth Nicole Assistant Professor rnbrown@illinois.edu 217-333-2990
Burbules, Nicholas Gutgsell Professor burbules@illinois.edu 217-244-0919
Cope, Bill Professor billcope@illinois.edu 217-244-4157
Cordova-Wentling, Rose Mary Professor rmcwent@illinois.edu 217-333-0807
Delaney, Jennifer Assistant Professor delaneyj@illinois.edu 217-333-7828
Dhillon, Pradeep Associate Professor dhillon@illinois.edu 217-333-5236
Dixson, Adrienne Associate Professor addixson@illinois.edu 217-244-4741
Dyson, Anne Haas Professor ahdyson@illinois.edu 217-244-5040
Evans, Rupert Professor Emeritus and Dean Emeritus r-evans4@illinois.edu 217-337-7833
Feinberg, Walter Professor Emeritus wfeinber@illinois.edu 217-244-0151
Franklin, Kevin Research Professor kdf@illinois.edu 217-333-0807
Gallaher, James Executive Director of the Leadership Academy gallaher@illinois.edu 217-333-0807
Ginsburg, Rebecca Associate Professor rginsbur@illinois.edu 217-265-6737
Grady, Rebecca Office Manager and Asst. to President Emeritus Ikenberry rgrady@illinois.edu 217-265-5404
Hackmann, Donald G. Professor dghack@illinois.edu 217-333-0230
Herman, Richard Professor rhh@illinois.edu 217-333-0807
Herrera, Linda Associate Professor lherrera@illinois.edu 217-333-0807
Herrmann, Mary Clinical Assistant Professor mbherrma@illinois.edu 217-333-0807
Higgins, Chris Associate Professor crh4@illinois.edu 217-265-0480
Hixson, April Assistant Director, Online & Off-Campus Programs hixson2@illinois.edu 217-333-0807
Hood, Denice Assistant Professor dwhood@illinois.edu 217-244-1886
Huang, Wenhao David Associate Professor wdhuang@illinois.edu 217-333-0807
Hunter, Richard Professor rchunter@illinois.edu 217-333-1261
Ikenberry, Stanley Emeritus Regent Professor and President Emeritus stanike@illinois.edu 217-265-5409
Jacobs, Ronald Professor rljacobs@illinois.edu 217-244-1436
Jankowski, Natasha Assistant Director, NILOA njankow2@illinois.edu 217-244-2155
Justice, Patricia Adjunct Assistant Professor pjustice@illinois.edu 217-244-3328
Ketchum, Laura Business Manager I ketchum@illinois.edu 217-333-2155
Kuchinke, Peter Professor kuchinke@illinois.edu 217-333-0807
Kuh, George Adjunct Professor, NILOA gdkuh@illinois.edu 217-333-0807
Lesht, Faye Adjunct Assistant Professor flesht@illinois.edu 217-333-3061
Li, Jessica Associate Professor jli2011@illinois.edu 217-333-0807
Lowe Morgan, Deborah morgand@illinois.edu 217-333-9237
Lubienski, Christopher Professor club@illinois.edu 217-333-4382
Mayo, Cris Professor cmayo@illinois.edu 217-333-3673
McCarthy, Cameron Professor cmccart1@illinois.edu 217-244-4953
Oh, Eunjung Grace Assistant Professor egraceoh@illinois.edu 217-244-4458
Pak, Yoon Associate Professor yoonpak@illinois.edu 217-300-2819
Palmer, Beverly Office Support Specialist bjjack@illinois.edu 217-244-0894
Peters, Michael Professor Emeritus mpet001@illinois.edu 217-333-0807
Pfoff, Jena Resource and Policy Analyst jrooseve@illinois.edu 217-333-7703
Pratt-Clarke, Menah Associate Professor menahpc@illinois.edu 217-333-0807
Reynolds, Rema Assistant Professor remaella@illinois.edu 217-333-0807
Scagnoli, Norma Research Assistant Professor scagnoli@illinois.edu 217-333-0807
Sloat, Linda Clinical Assistant Professor lsloat@illinois.edu 217-244-6781
Span, Christopher Associate Professor cspan@illinois.edu 217-333-0807
Trent, William Professor w-trent@illinois.edu 217-333-6153
Welton, Anjale Assistant Professor ajwelton@illinois.edu 217-333-0807
Witt, Allison TEACHING ASST PROF awitt1@illinois.edu
Zamani-Gallaher, Eboni Professor ezamanig@illinois.edu 217-300-0897