Main Menu Summer 2013

Faculty Staff Directory: Education Policy, Organization and Leadership

Education Policy, Organization and Leadership
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Ahadi, SaharVisiting Scholarsahadi@illinois.edu
Alexander, KernExcellence Professor217-333-2115alexandr@illinois.edu
Anderson, James D.Head / Gutgsell Professor217-333-2446janders@illinois.edu
Baber, LorenzoAssistant Professor217-333-1576ldbaber@illinois.edu
Barnett, BerniceAssociate Professorbmbarnet@illinois.edu
Besley, Tina (A.C.)Adjunct Professortbesley@illinois.edu
Bowermaster, JonClinical Assistant Professor217-333-0807bowermas@illinois.edu
Bragg, DebraGutgsell Professor217-244-8974dbragg@illinois.edu
Brown, RuthAssistant Professorrnbrown@illinois.edu
Burbules, NicholasGutgsell Professor217-244-0919burbules@illinois.edu
Cope, WilliamProfessor217-244-4157billcope@illinois.edu
Cordova-Wentling, Rose MaryProfessor217-333-0807rmcwent@illinois.edu
Crews, DeniseClinical Assistant Professorcrews@illinois.edu
Crump, HeatherGraduate Admissions & Records Contact217-333-2446hcrump@illinois.edu
Delaney, JenniferAssistant Professor217-333-2155delaneyj@illinois.edu
Dhillon, PradeepAssociate Professor217-333-5236dhillon@illinois.edu
Dixson, AdrienneAssociate Professoraddixson@illinois.edu
Dyson, Anne HaasProfessor217-244-5040ahdyson@illinois.edu
Epperson, StevenClinical Asst Professorepperson@illinois.edu
Evans, RupertProfessor Emeritus and Dean Emeritus217-337-7833r-evans4@illinois.edu
Feinberg, WalterProfessor Emeritus217-244-0151wfeinber@illinois.edu
Flesher, JeffreyClinical Assistant Professor217-333-0807flesher@illinois.edu
Fortier, PriscillaAdjunct Professor217-333-0807pfortier@illinois.edu
Franklin, KevinResearch Professorkdf@illinois.edu
Frasier, JamesClinical Assistant Professor217-333-0807jfrasier@illinois.edu
Ginsburg, RebeccaAssociate Professorrginsbur@illinois.edu
Grady, RebeccaOffice Manager and Asst. to President Emeritus Ikenberry217-265-5404rgrady@illinois.edu
Greenhalgh-Spencer, HeatherVisiting Lecturer217-333-0807greenha1@illinois.edu
Hackmann, Donald G.Professor217-333-0230dghack@illinois.edu
Herman, RichardProfessor217-333-0807rhh@illinois.edu
Herrera, LindaAssociate Professor217-333-0807lherrera@illinois.edu
Herrmann, MaryVisiting Clinical Assistant Professor217-333-0807mbherrma@illinois.edu
Higgins, ChristopherAssociate Professor217-244-9191crh4@illinois.edu
Hixson, AprilOnline & Off Campus Coordinator217-333-0807hixson2@illinois.edu
Hood, DeniceAssistant Professor217-244-1886dwhood@illinois.edu
Huang, Wen-HaoAssociate Professor217-333-0807wdhuang@illinois.edu
Hunter, RichardProfessor217-333-1261rchunter@illinois.edu
Ikenberry, StanleyEmeritus Regent Professor and President Emeritus217-265-5409stanike@illinois.edu
Jacobs, RonaldProfessorrljacobs@illinois.edu
Jankowski, NatashaAssistant Director, NILOA217-333-0807njankow2@illinois.edu
Justice, PatriciaAdjunct Assistant Professor217-244-3328pjustice@illinois.edu
Kelly, AllisonProject Coordinator, Assess as You Go217-244-2141amkelly@illinois.edu
Ketchum, LauraBusiness Manager I217-333-2155ketchum@illinois.edu
Kuchinke, KProfessor217-333-0807kuchinke@illinois.edu
Kuh, GeorgeAdjunct Professor, NILOAgdkuh@illinois.edu
Lesht, FayeAdjunct Assistant Professor217-333-3061flesht@illinois.edu
Li, J. JessicaAssociate Professor217-333-0807jli2011@illinois.edu
Loui, MichaelAffiliate217-333-2595loui@illinois.edu
Lubienski, ChristopherProfessor217-333-4382club@illinois.edu
Makela, JuliaAdjunct Assistant Professor217-244-2457jpmakela@illinois.edu
Mayo, CrisProfessor217-333-3673cmayo@illinois.edu
McCarthy, CameronProfessor217-244-4953cmccart1@illinois.edu
Meccoli, LindaOffice Support Specialist217-333-0807lmeccoli@illinois.edu
Oh, Eunjung GraceAssistant Professor217-244-4458egraceoh@illinois.edu
Ory, JohnProfessor217-333-0807ory@illinois.edu
Pak, YoonAssociate Professor217-300-2819yoonpak@illinois.edu
Palmer, BeverlyOffice Support Specialist217-244-0894bjjack@illinois.edu
Peters, MichaelProfessor Emeritusmpet001@illinois.edu
Pfoff, JenaResource and Policy Analyst217-333-7703jrooseve@illinois.edu
Pratt-Clarke, MenahAssociate Professor217-333-0807menahpc@illinois.edu
Rakha, ShameemVisiting Assistant Professor217-333-0807rakha@illinois.edu
Reynolds, RemaAssistant Professor217-333-0807remaella@illinois.edu
Richie, DeborahAdjunct Assistant Professordrichie@illinois.edu
Scagnoli, NormaDirector of eLearning & Research Associate Professor217-333-0807scagnoli@illinois.edu
Sloat, LindaClinical Assistant Professor217-244-6781lsloat@illinois.edu
Sommers, ChandraClinical Assistant Professor217-333-0807csommers@illinois.edu
Span, ChristopherAssociate Professor217-333-0807cspan@illinois.edu
Treat, TodAdjunct Assistant Professor217-333-0807todtreat@illinois.edu
Trent, WilliamProfessor217-333-6153w-trent@illinois.edu
Welton, AnjaleAssistant Professorajwelton@illinois.edu
Witt, MaryResearch Assistant Professor217-244-9390awitt1@illinois.edu
Journal of Educational Theory
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Atkinson, JoyceManaging Editor217-244-6583atkinsn@illinois.edu
Higgins, ChristopherEditor, Educational Theory217-333-3003crh4@illinois.edu
Office of Community College Research and Leadership
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Baber, LorenzoAssistant Professorldbaber@illinois.edu
Bishop, CarianneResearch Data Analyst217-265-8095chbishop@illinois.edu
Combs, MarkProject Coordinator217-300-0458combsm@illinois.edu
Fox, HeatherProgram Coordinator at Pathways Resource Center217-244-9390hlfox2@illinois.edu
Jones, AnnVisiting Project Coordinator244-0731acjones3@illinois.edu
Kirby, CatherineResearch Information Specialist217-244-0858ckirby@illinois.edu
LaSota, RobinPostdoctoral Research Associate217-244-9390rlasota@illinois.edu
Malin, JoelCurriculum Specialist at Pathways Resource Center217-244-9390jrmalin2@illinois.edu
Mix, ShelleyAssociate Director of Communications217-244-9390mix@illinois.edu
Peacock, MarianneProject Coordinator217-244-9390mpeacock@illinois.edu
Taylor, JasonPostdoctoral Research Associate217-244-9390taylor26@illinois.edu
Tonini-Larkin, DonnaResearch Specialist217-244-9390toninil1@illinois.edu
Yu, HongweiPostdoctoral Research Associate217-244-9390yhongwei@illinois.edu