Educational Psychology

NameTitleEmailPhone
Anderson, Carolyn Professor cja@illinois.edu 217-244-3537
Anderson, Richard Professor Emeritus csrrca@illinois.edu 217-333-5845
Berry, Daniel Assistant Professor djberry@illinois.edu 217-300-0454
Bub, Kristen Associate Professor (Child Development Division Chair) klbub@illinois.edu 217-300-1091
Chang, Hua-Hua Professor hhchang@illinois.edu 217-244-2291
Christianson, Kiel Associate Professor kiel@illinois.edu 217-265-6558
Conlee, Lawanna Office Support Specialist conlee@illinois.edu 217-300-3568
Cromley, Jennifer Associate Professor jcromley@illinois.edu 217-333-2245
Cziko, Gary Professor Emeritus g-cziko@illinois.edu 217-333-8527
Douglas, Jeffrey Adjunct Professor (Statistics) jeffdoug@illinois.edu 217-244-7302
Espelage, Dorothy Gutgsell Professor espelage@illinois.edu 217-333-9139
Farmer, Helen Professor Emerita hfarmer@illinois.edu 217-333-2245
Greene, Jennifer Professor jcgreene@illinois.edu 217-333-8736
Hannum, James Clinical Professor Emeritus jwhannum@illinois.edu 217-244-0574
Hill, Jacquetta Professor Emerita j-hill@illinois.edu 217-333-8512
Hund, Anita Clinical Assistant Professor (Counseling Psychology Division Chair) ahund@illinois.edu 217-300-6964
Kellogg, Julie Assistant to the Department Chair jkellogg@illinois.edu 217-333-1434
Landrum-Brown, Joycelyn Adjunct Assistant Professor jlandrum@illinois.edu 217-244-3356
Lane, H Chad Associate Professor hclane@illinois.edu 217-333-2245
Lindgren, Robb Assistant Professor robblind@illinois.edu 217-244-3655
Loeb, Jane Professor Emerita jloeb@illinois.edu 217-333-8529
McClure, Erica Professor Emerita gato@illinois.edu 217-333-8518
McConkie, George Professor Emeritus gmcconk@illinois.edu 217-333-2245
Mestre, José Professor mestre@illinois.edu 217-333-0098
Morrow, Daniel Department Chair dgm@illinois.edu 217-300-0915
Nettles, Saundra Murray Clinical Professor snettles@illinois.edu 217-300-0455
Neville, Helen Professor hneville@illinois.edu 217-244-6291
Perry, Michelle Professor mperry@illinois.edu 217-244-7766
Robinson-Cimpian, Joseph Associate Professor (Queries Division Chair) jpr@illinois.edu 217-333-8527
Rounds, James Professor jrounds@illinois.edu 217-244-7563
Ryan, Katherine Professor Emerita k-ryan6@illinois.edu 217-333-0719
Schwandt, Thomas A. Professor tschwand@illinois.edu 217-333-5350
Stake, Robert Professor Emeritus stake@illinois.edu 217-333-3770
Stine-Morrow, Elizabeth A. L. Professor (CSTL Division Chair) eals@illinois.edu 217-244-2167
Tettegah, Sharon Associate Professor stettega@illinois.edu
Wardrop, James Associate Professor Emeritus jamesl@illinois.edu 217-244-3366
Zhang, Jian Confucius Institute Research Teacher jianzh1@illinois.edu 217-300-6361
Zhang, Jinming Associate Professor jmzhang@illinois.edu 217-244-3695
Zola, David Clinical Professor dzola@illinois.edu 217-333-1354