Main Menu Summer 2013

Faculty Staff Directory: Educational Psychology

Educational Psychology
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Chang, Hua-HuaDirector, Confucius Institute217-244-2291hhchang@illinois.edu
Christianson, KielDepartment Associate Chairperson217-265-6558kiel@illinois.edu
Conlee, LawannaOffice Support Specialist217-300-3568conlee@illinois.edu
Kellogg, JulieAssistant to the Department Chair217-333-1434jkellogg@illinois.edu
Morrow, DanielDepartment Chair217-300-0915dgm@illinois.edu
Counseling Psychology
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Farmer, HelenProfessor Emeritahfarmer@illinois.edu
Hannum, JamesClinical Professor Emeritusjwhannum@illinois.edu
Hund, AnitaClinical Assistant Professor217-300-6964ahund@illinois.edu
Landrum-Brown, JoycelynAdjunct Assistant Professor217-244-3356jlandrum@illinois.edu
Neville, HelenProfessor (Counseling Psychology Division Chair)217-244-6291hneville@illinois.edu
Rounds, JamesProfessor217-244-7563jrounds@illinois.edu
Cognitive Science of Teaching and Learning
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Anderson, RichardProfessor Emeritus217-333-5845csrrca@illinois.edu
Christianson, KielAssociate Professor217-265-6558kiel@illinois.edu
Cromley, JenniferAssociate Professor217-333-2245jcromley@illinois.edu
Cziko, GaryProfessor Emeritusg-cziko@illinois.edu
Dai, TingPostdoc Research Associate217-244-9521tdai@illinois.edu
Hill, JacquettaProfessor Emeritaj-hill@illinois.edu
Lane, ChadAssociate Professor217-333-2245hclane@illinois.edu
Lindgren, RobbAssistant Professor217-244-3655robblind@illinois.edu
McClure, EricaProfessor Emeritagato@illinois.edu
McConkie, GeorgeProfessor Emeritusgmcconk@illinois.edu
Mestre, JoséProfessor217-333-0098mestre@illinois.edu
Morrow, DanielProfessor217-300-0915dgm@illinois.edu
Rosenshine, BarakProfessor Emeritusrosenshi@illinois.edu
Stine-Morrow, Elizabeth A. L.Professor (CSTL Division Chair)217-244-2167eals@illinois.edu
Tettegah, SharonAssociate Professor, C&I217-265-6206stettega@illinois.edu
Zola, DavidClinical Professor217-333-1354dzola@illinois.edu
Child Development Division
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Berry, DanielAssistant Professor217-300-0454djberry@illinois.edu
Bub, KristenAssociate Professor217-300-1091klbub@illinois.edu
Espelage, DorothyGutgsell Professor (Child Development Division Chair)217-333-9139espelage@illinois.edu
Nettles, Saundra MurrayClinical Professor217-300-0455snettles@illinois.edu
Perry, MichelleProfessor217-244-7766mperry@illinois.edu
Quantitative and Evaluative Research Methodologies
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Anderson, CarolynProfessor217-244-3537cja@illinois.edu
Chang, Hua-HuaProfessor217-244-2291hhchang@illinois.edu
Destefano, LizanneProfessor217-333-9625destefan@illinois.edu
Douglas, JeffreyProfessor, Statistics217-244-7302jeffdoug@illinois.edu
Greene, JenniferProfessor217-333-8736jcgreene@illinois.edu
Loeb, JaneProfessor Emeritajloeb@illinois.edu
Robinson-Cimpian, JosephAssistant Professor217-333-8527jpr@illinois.edu
Rounds, JamesProfessor217-244-7563jrounds@illinois.edu
Ryan, KatherineProfessor Emeritak-ryan6@illinois.edu
Schwandt, Thomas A.Professor217-333-5350tschwand@illinois.edu
Stake, RobertProfessor Emeritus217-333-3770stake@illinois.edu
Wardrop, JamesAssociate Professor Emeritusjamesl@illinois.edu
Zhang, JinmingAssociate Professor (Queries Division Chair)217-244-3695jmzhang@illinois.edu