Office of the Dean

NameTitleEmailPhone
Burdick, Lynn Technology Integration Specialist lburdick@illinois.edu 217-244-3672
Chen, Ken-Zen Technical Consultant kchen32@illinois.edu 217-333-8387
Croy, Robert Digital Media Specialist bobmax48@illinois.edu 217-333-8387
Hubbard, Kimberly Business Analyst kmhubbar@illinois.edu 217-300-5430
Jones, Sarah Consultant hendrix2@illinois.edu 217-333-8387
Jones, Jeremy Manager, User Services jonesjw@illinois.edu 217-244-6053
Jonker, Bryan Senior Web Developer jonker@illinois.edu 217-300-2055
Kalantzis, Mary Dean kalantzi@illinois.edu 217-333-0960
Manola, Gina Associate Director, Marketing and Design gmanola@illinois.edu 217-333-0960
Michaels, Susan Assistant Dean for Administration and Communication Services susanm@illinois.edu 217-244-3293
Middleton, Elaine User Services Coordinator erobbins@illinois.edu 217-333-4988
Nudo, Sal Media Communications Coordinator snudo@illinois.edu 217-300-1985
Painter, Michael Systems Analyst & Integration Specialist mpainter@illinois.edu 217-300-3149
Peach, Meghan Administrative Aide schultze@illinois.edu 217-333-0960
Rannebarger, Jill Dean's Assisstant rannbrgr@illinois.edu 217-265-4453
Thomas, Ryan Director of Technology Services rthomas@illinois.edu 217-244-0429
Witt, Allison Interim Director, Office of International Programs awitt1@illinois.edu 217-300-5195