Main Menu Summer 2013

Faculty Staff Directory: Office of the Dean

Office of the Dean
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Ison, KellyOffice Manager300-2317kison@illinois.edu
Kalantzis, MaryDean333-0960kalantzi@illinois.edu
Michaels, SusanAssistant Dean for Administration and Communication Services244-3293susanm@illinois.edu
Schultze, MeghanOffice Support Associate333-0960schultze@illinois.edu
Information Technologies
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Hubbard, KimberlyBusiness Analyst300-5430kmhubbar@illinois.edu
Jones, JeremyManager, User Services244-6053jonesjw@illinois.edu
Painter, MichaelSystems Analyst & Integration Specialist244-7389mpainter@illinois.edu
Thomas, WDirector of Information Technologies244-0429rthomas@illinois.edu
Communications
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Manola, GinaAssociate Director, Marketing and Designgmanola@illinois.edu
Nudo, SalMedia Communications Coordinatorsnudo@illinois.edu