Curriculum & Instruction

NameTitleEmailPhone
Abd El Khalick, Fouad Associate Dean for Research and Research Education fouad@illinois.edu 217-244-1221
Baroody, Arthur Professor Emeritus baroody@illinois.edu 217-333-4791
Bauer, Eurydice Associate Professor ebbauer@illinois.edu 217-333-4664
Beardall, Joshua Adjunct Faculty beardal2@illinois.edu 217-244-8286
Boettcher, Erika Adjunct lecturer eboettch@illinois.edu 217-244-8286
Bresler, Liora Professor liora@illinois.edu 217-244-0734
Brown, David Associate Professor debrown@illinois.edu 217-333-0663
Dean, Sheila Clinical Assistant Professor srdean@illinois.edu 217-333-3863
Dressman, Mark Professor mdressma@illinois.edu 217-244-6815
Garcia, Georgia Professor Emerita gegarcia@illinois.edu 217-265-7553
Gartside, Jennifer Adjunct Lecturer jgartsid@illinois.edu 217-244-8286
González Rivera, Gloriana Assistant Professor ggonzlz@illinois.edu 217-333-3813
Gschwend, Karen Adjunct Lecturer kgschwen@illinois.edu 217-333-2561
Gutiérrez, Rochelle Professor rg1@illinois.edu 217-244-3904
Hood, Stafford Director slhood@illinois.edu
Hug, Barbara Clinical Associate Professor bhug@illinois.edu 217-244-9090
Jurgens, Patricia Adjunct Lecturer pjurgens@illinois.edu
Kirchgesner, Elizabeth Office Support Specialist kirchges@illinois.edu 217-300-0041
Lindgren, Robb Assistant Professor robblind@illinois.edu 217-244-3655
Long, Yvette Adjunct Lecturer ynl@illinois.edu 217-244-8286
Lubienski, Sarah Professor stl@illinois.edu 217-333-1564
MacGregor, Nancy Clinical Assistant Professor gmac@illinois.edu 217-333-3852
McCarthey, Sarah Professor mccarthe@illinois.edu 217-244-1149
McKelvey, Michael Coordinator of Engagement Technology & New Media mmckelve@illinois.edu 217-244-7148
Mercier, Emma Assistant Professor mercier@illinois.edu 217-244-4320
Möller, Karla J. Associate Professor kjmoller@illinois.edu 217-265-4039
Murillo, Luz Associate Professor lmurillo@illinois.edu 217-244-9186
Osborne, Margery Professor m-osbor@illinois.edu 217-244-1271
Parsons, Marilyn Professor marilynj@illinois.edu 217-244-8286
Poetzel, Adam Clinical Assistant Professor apoetzel@illinois.edu 217-333-0227
Reese, George Director, MSTE reese@illinois.edu 217-244-7486
Sanders-Smith, Stephanie Assistant Professor ssmit37@illinois.edu 217-244-8286
Smith, Patrick Associate Professor phsmith@illinois.edu 217-244-8286
Smith, Patriann Clinical Assistant Professor psm@illinois.edu 217-244-4525
Thorstensson Davila, Liv Clinical Assistant Professor livtd@illinois.edu 217-300-0177
Travers, Kenneth Director Emeritus, MSTE ktravers@illinois.edu 217-333-7324
Turpin, Barbara Account Technician I bturpin@illinois.edu 217-244-7486
Walsh, Daniel Associate Professor danielw@illinois.edu 217-244-1218
Westbury, Ian Professor Emeritus westbury@illinois.edu 217-244-5811
Willis, Arlette Professor aiwillis@illinois.edu 217-333-1668
Xiong, May Kao Assistant to Head mkxiong@illinois.edu 217-244-8286