A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
NameTitleEmailPhone
Carey, Yvonne ACCESS Project Coordinator ycarey@illinois.edu 217-333-0260
Carty, Susan Visiting Project Coordinator scarty@illinois.edu 217-333-0875
Chadsey, Janis Professor Emerita chadsey@illinois.edu 217-333-0260
Chang, Hua-Hua Director, Confucius Institute, Professor hhchang@illinois.edu 217-244-2291
Cheema, Jehanzeb Clinical Assistant Professor and Quantitative Methodologist jrcheema@illinois.edu 217-300-7909
Chen, Ken-Zen Technical Consultant kchen32@illinois.edu 217-333-8387
Christianson, Kiel Associate Professor, Department Associate Chairperson kiel@illinois.edu 217-265-6558
Clevenger, Brenda Assistant Director/Licensure Officer bmclvngr@illinois.edu 217-333-7195
Collins, Tammy Assistant Facilities Manager tcollins@illinois.edu 217-244-5714
Combs, Mark Project Coordinator combsm@illinois.edu 217-300-0458
Combs, Dominic Grad Assistant dcombs2@illinois.edu
Conlee, Lawanna Office Support Specialist conlee@illinois.edu 217-300-3568
Cope, Bill Professor billcope@illinois.edu 217-244-4157
Cordova-Wentling, Rose Mary Professor rmcwent@illinois.edu 217-333-0807
Crockett, Michele Research Assistant Professor mcrocket@illinois.edu 217-244-8286
Cromley, Jennifer Associate Professor jcromley@illinois.edu 217-333-2245
Cross, Joseph Pre-Teacher Academic Adviser jlcross@illinois.edu 217-333-2800
Croy, Robert Digital Media Specialist bobmax48@illinois.edu 217-333-8387
Cziko, Gary Professor Emeritus g-cziko@illinois.edu 217-333-8527