Main Menu Summer 2013

Faculty Staff Directory: B

Baber, LorenzoAssistant Professor217-333-1576ldbaber@illinois.edu
Barnett, BerniceAssociate Professorbmbarnet@illinois.edu
Barnish, MaryElinStatewide Coordinator, Induction and Mentoring Programs244-7389mbarnish@illinois.edu
Baroody, ArthurProfessor Emeritus333-4791baroody@illinois.edu
Bauer, EurydiceAssociate Professor333-4664ebbauer@illinois.edu
Bentz, JohnellAssistant Head, Clinical Associate Professor217-244-3553jbentz@illinois.edu
Berry, DanielAssistant Professor300-0454djberry@illinois.edu
Besley, Tina (A.C.)Adjunct Professortbesley@illinois.edu
Bishop, CarianneResearch Data Analyst217-265-8095chbishop@illinois.edu
Boettcher, ErikaAdjunct lecturereboettch@illinois.edu
Bouris, JodiInduction Specialistjbouris@illinois.edu
Bowermaster, JonClinical Assistant Professor217-333-0807bowermas@illinois.edu
Brady, PatriciaDirector INTC244-7389pbrady@illinois.edu
Bragg, DebraGutgsell Professor217-244-8974dbragg@illinois.edu
Bragg, JeriOffice Support Specialist333-2838jeri@illinois.edu
Branch, JeffreyResource & Policy Analyst333-4415jkbranch@illinois.edu
Brandt, LesaAssociate Director of Advancementlbrandt@illinois.edu
Bresler, LioraProfessor244-0734liora@illinois.edu
Brookens, KimberlyGrant Development Project Manager333-3023kbrooken@illinois.edu
Brown, DavidAssociate Professor333-0663debrown@illinois.edu
Brown, RuthAssistant Professorrnbrown@illinois.edu
Buck, JeffreyCertification Specialist333-7195jbuck@illinois.edu
Buenting, PaulFinance Unit Member - EPOL300-0218pbuentin@illinois.edu
Burbules, NicholasGutgsell Professor217-244-0919burbules@illinois.edu
Burdick, LynnTechnology Integration Specialistlburdick@illinois.edu
Burke, TedDirector of Early Intervention Traning Program217-244-2087tedburke@illinois.edu
Burns, MarciaVisiting Specialist in Education333-3996mvburns@illinois.edu
Butler, AnneGraduate Research Asst333-4687abutler4@illinois.edu