Main Menu Summer 2013

Faculty

Name
Title and Department
Email
Phone
Kern Alexander Professor, Educational Organization & Leadership alexandr@illinois.edu 217-244-8814
James Anderson Department Head & Professor, Educational Policy Studies janders@uiuc.edu 217-333-7404
Steven Aragon Interim Department Head & Associate Professor, Human Resources Education aragon@uiuc.edu 217-333-0807
Debra Bragg Professor, Educational Organization & Leadership dbragg@uiuc.edu 217-333-2559
Nicholas Burbules Professor, Educational Policy Studies burbules@uiuc.edu 217-244-0919
Timothy Cain Visting Assistant Professor, Educational Organization & Leadership tcain@uiuc.edu 217-333-1931
Stanley Ikenberry Regent Professor and President Emeritus, Educational Organization & Leadership StanIke@uiuc.edu 217-265-5409
Matthew Kraatz Associate Professor, Business Administration kraatz@uiuc.edu 217-333-7994
Stan Levy Adjunct Professor, Educational Organization & Leadership s-levy1@uiuc.edu 217-333-2155
Jane Loeb Professor, Educational Psychology jloeb@uiuc.edu 217-333-8529
Fazal Rizvi Professor, Educational Policy Studies frizvi@uiuc.edu 217-333-5875
William Trent Professor, Educational Policy Studies w-trent@uiuc.edu 217-333-6153