Council on Teacher Education

Directory information
NameTitleEmailPhone
Buck, Jeffrey Certification Specialist jbuck@illinois.edu 217-333-7195
Clevenger, Brenda Assistant Director/Licensure Officer bmclvngr@illinois.edu 217-333-7195
Gray, Kathryn ACADEMIC HRLY ADMIN kagray@illinois.edu 217-333-2804
Insana, Annie Co-Director insana@illinois.edu
Lee, Suzanne Asst Dir for Accreditation suzannel@illinois.edu 217-333-7195
Melzer, Donna Office Associate dwalker2@illinois.edu 217-333-7195
Ohlsson, Eric Manager of Data Operations eohlsson@illinois.edu 217-333-2804
Painter, Michael Web/Database Developer mpainter@illinois.edu 217-244-7389
Pforr, Kimberly Office Manager kpforr@illinois.edu 217-333-2804
Reid, Vaskia Technical Information Specialist vreid@illinois.edu 217-333-2804
Roegge, Chris Executive Director croegge@illinois.edu 217-333-2804