A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Directory information
NameTitleEmailPhone
Waller, Jill Human Resources Team Member jawaller@illinois.edu 217-244-3383
Wardrop, James Associate Professor Emeritus jamesl@illinois.edu 217-244-3366
Wells, Robyn VST COMNC AND SOC MEDIA SPEC rrwells@illinois.edu
Welton, Anjale Associate Professor ajwelton@illinois.edu 217-333-0807
Westbury, Ian Professor Emeritus westbury@illinois.edu 217-244-5811
Wheeler, Rachel Visiting Lecturer rewheele@illinois.edu 217-244-7798
Willis, Arlette Professor aiwillis@illinois.edu 217-333-1668
Witt, Allison Director, Office of International Programs awitt1@illinois.edu 217-300-5195
Wombles, Stacey Office Administrator wombles@illinois.edu 217-265-6512
Wyant, Christine Office Support Specialist cwyant@illinois.edu 217-333-3996