A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Directory information
NameTitleEmailPhone
Hackmann, Donald Professor dghack@illinois.edu 217-333-0230
Hager, Amy Finance Team & College Visa Coordinator adhager@illinois.edu 217-244-1664
Hall, Anne Visiting Research Specialist annehall@illinois.edu 217-244-1395
Halle, James Professor Emeritus halle@illinois.edu 217-333-0260
Harris, Violet Professor Emerita vjharris@illinois.edu 217-333-3057
Herrera, Linda Professor lherrera@illinois.edu 217-333-0807
Herrmann, Mary Clinical Assistant Professor mbherrma@illinois.edu 217-333-0807
Higgins, Chris Associate Professor crh4@illinois.edu 217-265-0480
Hill, Jacquetta Professor Emerita j-hill@illinois.edu 217-333-8512
Hinrichs, Berkeley Visiting Information Visiting Information Specialist bhinrich@illinois.edu 217-244-6436
Hood, Denice Teaching Associate Professor dwhood@illinois.edu 217-244-1886
Hood, Stafford Professor slhood@illinois.edu 217-333-3023
Huang, Wenhao David Associate Professor wdhuang@illinois.edu 217-333-0807
Hubbard, Kimberly Business Analyst kmhubbar@illinois.edu 217-300-5430
Hug, Barbara Clinical Associate Professor bhug@illinois.edu 217-244-9090
Hughes, Mary-alayne Clinical Professor mahughes@illinois.edu 217-333-0260
Hund, Anita Clinical Assistant Professor ahund@illinois.edu 217-300-6964
Hunter, Richard PROF EMERITUS rchunter@illinois.edu