Main Menu Summer 2013

Faculty Staff Directory: Curriculum & Instruction

Curriculum & Instruction
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Abd El Khalick, FouadDepartment Head & Professor333-6510fouad@illinois.edu
Baroody, ArthurProfessor Emeritus333-4791baroody@illinois.edu
Bauer, EurydiceAssociate Professor333-4664ebbauer@illinois.edu
Bresler, LioraProfessor244-0734liora@illinois.edu
Brown, DavidAssociate Professor333-0663debrown@illinois.edu
Dean, SheilaClinical Assistant Professor333-3863srdean@illinois.edu
Dressman, MarkProfessor244-6815mdressma@illinois.edu
Garcia, GeorgiaProfessor Emerita265-7553gegarcia@illinois.edu
George-Jackson, CaseyIES Postdoctoral Research Fellow333-4673cgeo@illinois.edu
Gonzalez Rivera, GlorianaAssistant Professor333-3813ggonzlz@illinois.edu
Gutiérrez, RochelleProfessor244-3904rg1@illinois.edu
Harris, VioletProfessor333-3057vjharris@illinois.edu
Hoffman, DanAssistant Professor217-300-6583dlh2109@illinois.edu
Hood, StaffordProfessor333-3023slhood@illinois.edu
Hug, BarbaraClinical Associate Professor244-9090bhug@illinois.edu
Kalantzis, MaryProfessor333-0960kalantzi@illinois.edu
Lewis, AlishaAdjunct Lecturer333-3996alilewis@illinois.edu
Lindgren, RobbAssistant Professor217-244-3655robblind@illinois.edu
Lubienski, SarahProfessor333-1564stl@illinois.edu
Lyons, MyrandaOffice Manager & Graduate Contact244-3391mjlyons@illinois.edu
MacGregor, NancyClinical Assistant Professor333-3852gmac@illinois.edu
McCarthey, SarahProfessor244-1149mccarthe@illinois.edu
Mercier, EmmaAssistant Professor244-4320mercier@illinois.edu
Möller, KarlaAssociate Professor265-4039kjmoller@illinois.edu
Murillo, LuzASSOC PROFlmurillo@illinois.edu
Osborne, MargeryProfessor244-1271m-osbor@illinois.edu
Parsons, MarilynProfessor244-8286marilynj@illinois.edu
Poetzel, AdamClinical Assistant Professor333-0227apoetzel@illinois.edu
Smith, PatriannClinical Assistant Professorpsm@illinois.edu
Smith, Patrick244-8286phsmith@illinois.edu
Smith, Stephanie244-8286ssmit37@illinois.edu
Tettegah, SharonAssociate Professor, EdPsych265-6206stettega@illinois.edu
Thorstensson Davila, LivClinical Assistant Professor300-0177livtd@illinois.edu
Westbury, IanProfessor Emeritus244-5811westbury@illinois.edu
Willis, ArletteProfessor333-1668aiwillis@illinois.edu
Xiong, May KaoAssistant to Head244-8286mkxiong@illinois.edu
Clinical Experiences
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Bragg, JeriOffice Support Specialist333-2838jeri@illinois.edu
Mathematics, Science & Tech Education
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Kirchgesner, ElizabethOffice Support Specialist300-0041kirchges@illinois.edu
McKelvey, MichaelCoordinator of Engagement Technology & New Media244-7148mmckelve@illinois.edu
Reese, GeorgeDirector, MSTE244-7486reese@illinois.edu
Travers, KennethDirector Emeritus, MSTE333-7324ktravers@illinois.edu
Turpin, BarbaraAccount Technician I244-7486bturpin@illinois.edu
Illinois New Teacher Collaborative
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Behrends, AmberGraduate Studentabehrend@illinois.edu
Kohmstedt, JefferyOutreach Coordinator INTC217-300-3130jkohm@illinois.edu
Painter, MichaelWeb-Database Developer244-7389mpainter@illinois.edu
Roegge, ChrisDirectorcroegge@illinois.edu